List of Pincodes - Karnataka State

Karnataka, located in South Western region of India, came into existence on November 1, 1956, after the States Reorganization Act was passed. Previously, during the British Rule, it was famous as the State of Mysore. One can come across two well defined river systems of Southern India, namely Krishna and Cauvery. There are several important cities in Karnataka, including the capital city of Bangalore, Mysore etc. In the past few years, Karnataka has undergone rapid industrial and technological advancements.

Since ancient times, Karnataka has been the seat of architecture, culture and tradition. Here, you can come across some of the finest crafts and monuments, including Hampi, Gomateswara, Badami Cave Temple, Mysore Palace, Keshava Temple, Gol Gumbaz, and so on. Although Kannada is the official language, English is also prevalent. The state is also a famous for being a biodiversity hotspot, as a great deal of wildlife and plant species are found here.

List of all pincodes of districts of Karnataka State. Pin codes are listed by Area, Districts and States for your convineince. Kindly click on the district (Karnataka) for which you want view all area pincodes. Also get all details and information on of Population Census 2011 Karnataka.
Sr. No. City State
1 Bangalore Karnataka
2 Belgaum Karnataka
3 Bellary Karnataka
4 Bidar Karnataka
5 Bijapur Karnataka
6 Chikamagalur Karnataka
7 Chitradurga Karnataka
8 Dak. Kannada Karnataka
9 Dharwar Karnataka
10 Gulbarga Karnataka
11 Hassan Karnataka
12 Koduru Karnataka
13 Kolar Karnataka
14 Mandya Karnataka
15 Mysore Karnataka
16 Raichur Karnataka
17 Shimoga Karnataka
18 Tumkur Karnataka
19 Uttar Kannada Karnataka
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.