List of Pincodes - South Tripura (Tripura)

Get pincodes of all areas of South Tripura District of Tripura State. It will includes all areas which under jurisdiction of District court of South Tripura. Please click on required Area to get pincode relevant to that area only with street map view of same area of South Tripura - Tripura State. Information on latest Census 2011 Population of South Tripura District.
City State Pincode
Amarpur Tripura 799101
Gumti Project Tripura 799104
Kakraban Tripura 799105
Ampinagar Tripura 799108
Bagma Tripura 799119
Radhakishorepur H O Tripura 799120
Udaipur Court Tripura 799120
Maharani Tripura 799121
Matabari Tripura 799122
Jamjuri Tripura 799123
Salgarh Tripura 799125
Garjee Tripura 799125
Jolaibari Tripura 799141
Muhuripur Tripura 799142
Santirbazar Tripura 799144
Sabroom Tripura 799145
Kalsibazar Tripura 799146
Jalefa Bazar Tripura 799147
Baikara Tripura 799148
Satchand Tripura 799149
Radhanagar Tripura 799153
Beloniya Tripura 799155
Rishyamukh Tripura 799156
Anandapur Tripura 799157
Ramnagar Tripura 799158
Rajnagar Tripura 799158
Matai Tripura 799159
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.