List of Pincodes - North Tripura (Tripura)

Get pincodes of all areas of North Tripura District of Tripura State. It will includes all areas which under jurisdiction of District court of North Tripura. Please click on required Area to get pincode relevant to that area only with street map view of same area of North Tripura - Tripura State. Information on latest Census 2011 Population of North Tripura District.
City State Pincode
Badarghat Tripura 799001
Agartala H O Tripura 799001
Bartala Bazar Tripura 799001
Agartala Secretariat Tripura 799001
Agartala Bazar Tripura 799001
Agartala Court Tripura 799001
Bankas Tripura 799001
Tripura Vidhan Sabha Tripura 799001
Tripura Terminal Council Tripura 799001
Jagan Nath Bari Tripura 799001
Manubazar Tripura 799143
Kulaibazar Tripura 799204
Dharma Nagar H O Tripura 799250
Chandrap Tripura 799251
Bagbassa Tripura 799252
Panisagar Tripura 799260
Kadamtala Tripura 799261
Churaib Tripura 799262
Pecharthal Tripura 799263
Kumarghat Tripura 799264
Machmara Tripura 799265
Jampuri Tripura 799269
Kanchanpur Tripura 799270
Dasdabazar Tripura 799271
Chaileng Tripura 799273
Manughat Tripura 799275
Kailashahar Tripura 799277
Panichouki Bazar Tripura 799277
Salema Tripura 799278
Paiturbazar Tripura 799279
Kamalpur Tripura 799285
Halahali Tripura 799286
Manikbhandar Tripura 799287
Kanchanbari Tripura 799288
Ambassa Tripura 799289
Fatikroy Tripura 799290
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.