List of Pincodes - Bellary (Karnataka)

Get pincodes of all areas of Bellary District of Karnataka State. It will includes all areas which under jurisdiction of District court of Bellary. Please click on required Area to get pincode relevant to that area only with street map view of same area of Bellary - Karnataka State. Information on latest Census 2011 Population of Bellary District.
City State Pincode
Temple Street Karnataka 583101
Temple Street Karnataka 583102
Challakurki Karnataka 583111
Deogeri Karnataka 583112
Emmiganur Karnataka 583113
Sandur Karnataka 583119
Sandur Bazar Karnataka 583119
Lakshmi Puram Sandur Karnataka 583119
Sadasivanagar Karnataka 583121
Tekkalakota Karnataka 583122
Devalapura (Bellary) Karnataka 583129
Babujinagar Kudligi Karnataka 583135
Oojein Karnataka 583136
Telgi Karnataka 583137
Hagarir S Karnataka 583138
Desnur Sugar Factory Karnataka 583140
Uchangidurga Karnataka 583146
Ramassagara Karnataka 583147
Bagali Karnataka 583148
Hagari Bommanahalli Town Karnataka 583212
Hagri Bommanahalli Karnataka 583212
Halavagalu Karnataka 583213
Ittigi Karnataka 583220
Papinayakanahalli Karnataka 583223
Thambrahalli Karnataka 583224
Gangavati Karnataka 583227
Gangavati Mv Circle Karnataka 583227
Gangavti Julynagar Karnataka 583227
Gangavti C B S Gunj Karnataka 583227
Gangavti Bazar Karnataka 583227
Bachigondanahalli Karnataka 583238
Gadiganur Karnataka 583245
Halgera Karnataka 583251
Rajoor Karnataka 583258
Dasmpur Karnataka 583269
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.