IFSC Code - Yes Bank Ltd

Yes Bank is one of the most prominent banks in the present banking scenario of India. The bank was founded in 2004 by Ashok Kapur (late) and his partner Mr. Rana Kapoor. Yes Bank Ltd. has received several accolades since its inception. It was recognized as the "No.1 New Private Bank" in the country by E and Y Best Banks Financial Express Survey in 2010. In 2011 Yes Bank is rewarded with the award of "India's most fast growing banking enterprise for the year" by Bloomberg UTV Financial Leadership Awards. what more, Yes Bank is the 1st Indian bank as well as the 3rd bank in the world to achieve certificate for the "Complaints Management Technique" implemented by it by the BSI in 2010.

The bank has also been rewarded with ISO 27001: 2005 Certificate by BSI for its System of managing the Information Security. Again, the CEO and MD of Yes Bank, Mr. R. Kapoor has been felicitated with award of "Entrepreneurial Banker of the Decade" for enterprising achievements from 2001-2010. The services provided by the bank are Treasury, Wholesale/ Corporate Banking, Corporate Finance, Retail Banking, Transaction Banking along with a great bunch of other banking solutions. Today the bank is running successfully with more than 264 branch outlets in 180 different cities, more than 275 ATMs as well as two national operating outlets in Gurgaon and Mumbai. The bank has its headquarters in Mumbai. The bank has an operating income of 1,190.38 crores of rupees and a profit of 727.13 crores of rupees in 2010-11.

IFSC (Indian Financial System Code) is 11 digit code need to be entered in NEFT/RTGS transaction as per RBI guildlines issued to Yes Bank Ltd. Here you can get IFSC/MICR code of all branches of Yes Bank Ltd. Please select your relavant state of Yes Bank Ltd whose IFSC code you are searching.
Sr. No. State Bank
Maharashtra Yes Bank Ltd
Haryana Yes Bank Ltd
Delhi Yes Bank Ltd
Tamil Nadu Yes Bank Ltd
Andhra Pradesh Yes Bank Ltd
Gujarat Yes Bank Ltd
Punjab Yes Bank Ltd
Uttar Pradesh Yes Bank Ltd
Jammu Kashmir Yes Bank Ltd
Chandigarh Yes Bank Ltd
Goa Yes Bank Ltd
Karnataka Yes Bank Ltd
West Bengal Yes Bank Ltd
Rajasthan Yes Bank Ltd
Uttaranchal Yes Bank Ltd
Himachal Pradesh Yes Bank Ltd
Madhya Pradesh Yes Bank Ltd
Chhattisgarh Yes Bank Ltd
Assam Yes Bank Ltd
Jharkhand Yes Bank Ltd
Orissa Yes Bank Ltd
Kerala Yes Bank Ltd
Mizoram Yes Bank Ltd
Sikkim Yes Bank Ltd
Tripura Yes Bank Ltd
Copyright 2015 IndiaBol.in All rights reserved.