Vijaya Bank - West Bengal

IFSC Codes of all branches of Vijaya Bank situated in West Bengal state of India.

Get details of all branches of Vijaya Bank with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Vijaya Bank has lot of branches in the state of WEST BENGAL. All the branches of Vijaya Bank have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Vijaya Bank having branches in WEST BENGAL.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Asansol West Bengal- Asansol VIJB0007201 NON-MICR West Bengal
2 Gariahat Road Kolkata- Kolkata VIJB0007202 700029006 West Bengal
3 Burrabazar Kolkata- Kolkata VIJB0007203 700029004 West Bengal
4 Darjeeling West Bengal- Darjiling VIJB0007204 NON-MICR West Bengal
5 Rabindra Sarani Kolkata- Kolkata VIJB0007205 700029007 West Bengal
6 Siliguri West Bengal- Siliguri VIJB0007207 734029001 West Bengal
7 Park Street Kolkata- Kolkata VIJB0007208 700029008 West Bengal
8 Kharagpur West Bengal- Kharagpur VIJB0007209 721029102 West Bengal
9 Howrah West Bengal- Howrah VIJB0007210 700029010 West Bengal
10 Dharmatolla Kolkata- Kolkata VIJB0007211 700029005 West Bengal
11 Alipore Kolkata- Kolkata VIJB0007212 700029002 West Bengal
12 Brabourne Road Kolkata- Kolkata VIJB0007213 700029003 West Bengal
13 Kankalitala West Bengal- Sriniketan VIJB0007214 NON-MICR West Bengal
14 Jagannathpur West Bengal- Jagannathpur VIJB0007215 700029014 West Bengal
15 Overseas Kolkata- Kolkata VIJB0007216 700029011 West Bengal
16 N S Road- Kolkata VIJB0007218 700029009 West Bengal
17 Lake Town Kolkata- Kolkata VIJB0007219 700029013 West Bengal
18 A R M B Kolkata- Kolkata VIJB0007220 NON-MICR West Bengal
19 Gora Bazar Kolkata- Kolkata VIJB0007221 700029015 West Bengal
20 Rashbehari Avenue Kolkata- Kolkata VIJB0007222 700029016 West Bengal
21 Shyam Bazar Kolkata- Kolkata VIJB0007223 700029017 West Bengal
22 Sealdah Kolkata- Kolkata VIJB0007224 700029018 West Bengal
23 Chittaranjan Avenue Kolkata- Kolkata VIJB0007225 700029019 West Bengal
24 Salt Lake Kolkata- Kolkata VIJB0007226 700029020 West Bengal
25 New Market Kolkata- Kolkata VIJB0007227 700029021 West Bengal
26 East Kol.Township Proj. Kolkata- Kolkata VIJB0007228 700029022 West Bengal
27 Garia Kolkata- Kolkata VIJB0007229 700029023 West Bengal
28 Rajarhat Kolkata- Kolkata VIJB0007230 700029024 West Bengal
29 Durgapur West Bengal- Durgapur VIJB0007231 713029002 West Bengal
30 Burdwan West Bengal- Barddhaman VIJB0007232 713029101 West Bengal
31 Rajarhat Gopalpur Kolkata- Kolkata VIJB0007233 700029025 West Bengal
32 Barasat West Bengal- Barasat VIJB0007234 700029027 West Bengal
33 Serampore West Bengal- Serampore VIJB0007235 700029026 West Bengal
34 Malda West Bengal- Malda VIJB0007236 732029001 West Bengal
35 Jadavpur Kolkata- Kolkata VIJB0007237 732029028 West Bengal
36 Coochbehar West Bengal- New Cooch Behar VIJB0007238 NONMICR West Bengal
37 Nirmala Convent School Extention Counter Siliguri- Siliguri VIJB0007281 NON-MICR West Bengal
38 International Airport Extention Counter Kolkata- Kolkata VIJB0007282 NON-MICR West Bengal
39 Service Kolkata- Kolkata VIJB0009203 700029001 West Bengal
40 Regional Office. Kolkota- Kolkata VIJB0009104 700029100 West Bengal
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.