Vijaya Bank - Orissa

IFSC Codes of all branches of Vijaya Bank situated in Orissa state of India.

Get details of all branches of Vijaya Bank with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Vijaya Bank has lot of branches in the state of ORISSA. All the branches of Vijaya Bank have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Vijaya Bank having branches in ORISSA.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Balasore Orissa- Balasore VIJB0007401 NON-MICR Orissa
2 Berhampur Orissa- Berhampur VIJB0007402 NON-MICR Orissa
3 Bhubaneshwar Orissa- Bhubaneswar VIJB0007403 751029002 Orissa
4 Cuttack Orissa- Cuttack VIJB0007404 753029102 Orissa
5 Rourkela Orissa- Raurkela VIJB0007405 NON-MICR Orissa
6 Puri Orissa- Puri VIJB0007407 NON-MICR Orissa
7 Griha Nirman Bhavan Extention Counter Bubaneswar- Bhubaneswar VIJB0007481 751029003 Orissa
8 Jharsuguda Orissa- Jharsuguda VIJB0007408 NON-MICR Orissa
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.