Vijaya Bank - Madhya Pradesh

IFSC Codes of all branches of Vijaya Bank situated in Madhya Pradesh state of India.

Get details of all branches of Vijaya Bank with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Vijaya Bank has lot of branches in the state of MADHYA PRADESH. All the branches of Vijaya Bank have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Vijaya Bank having branches in MADHYA PRADESH.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Bhopal Madhya Pradesh- Bhopal VIJB0007601 462029002 Madhya Pradesh
2 Gwalior Madhya Pradesh- Gwalior VIJB0007602 474029001 Madhya Pradesh
3 Indore Madhya Pradesh- Indore VIJB0007603 452029002 Madhya Pradesh
4 Jabalpur Madhya Pradesh- Jabalpur VIJB0007604 482029001 Madhya Pradesh
5 Ratlam M P- Ratlam VIJB0007606 NON-MICR Madhya Pradesh
6 Sapna Sangeeta Road Indore- Indore VIJB0007607 452029003 Madhya Pradesh
7 Satna Madhya Pradesh- Satna VIJB0007611 NON-MICR Madhya Pradesh
8 Vidisha Madhya Pradesh- Vidisha VIJB0007612 NONMICR Madhya Pradesh
9 Ujjain Madhya Pradesh- Ujjain VIJB0007613 NONMICR Madhya Pradesh
10 Rewa Madhya Pradesh- Rewa VIJB0007615 NONMICR Madhya Pradesh
11 Raja Bhoj Airport-Bhopal- Bhopal VIJB0007681 NON-MICR Madhya Pradesh
12 St.Joseph's Convent-Bhopal- Bhopal VIJB0007682 462029003 Madhya Pradesh
13 Dewas- Dewas VIJB0007616 NON-MICR Madhya Pradesh
14 St Joseph Convent Idgah Hills Ec Nagpur- Bhopal VIJB0007683 NON MICR Madhya Pradesh
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.