Vijaya Bank - Haryana

IFSC Codes of all branches of Vijaya Bank situated in Haryana state of India.

Get details of all branches of Vijaya Bank with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Vijaya Bank has lot of branches in the state of HARYANA. All the branches of Vijaya Bank have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Vijaya Bank having branches in HARYANA.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Faridabad Haryana- Faridabad VIJB0008301 110029022 Haryana
2 Rohtak Haryana- Rohtak VIJB0008302 NON-MICR Haryana
3 Gurgaon Haryana- Gurgaon VIJB0008303 110029025 Haryana
4 Panchkula Haryana- Panchkula VIJB0008304 160029003 Haryana
5 Ballabgarh Haryana- Ballabgarh VIJB0008305 110029026 Haryana
6 Bahadurgarh Haryana- Bahadurgarh VIJB0008306 110029028 Haryana
7 Panipat Haryana- Panipat VIJB0008307 132029002 Haryana
8 Hissar Haryana- Hisar VIJB0008308 NON-MICR Haryana
9 Yamunanagar Haryana- Yamunanagar VIJB0008309 NON-MICR Haryana
10 Kaithal Haryana- Kaithal VIJB0008310 NON-MICR Haryana
11 Ambala Cantt Haryana- Ambala VIJB0008311 NON-MICR Haryana
12 Sonepat Haryana- Sonipat VIJB0008312 110029040 Haryana
13 Dlf Phase-I Gurgaon- Gurgaon VIJB0008313 110029041 Haryana
14 Karnal Haryana- Karnal VIJB0008314 NON-MICR Haryana
15 Kundli Haryana- Kundli VIJB0008315 110029046 Haryana
16 Fatehbad Haryana- Fatehabad VIJB0008316 NON-MICR Haryana
17 Railway Road Gurgaon- Gurgaon VIJB0008317 110029049 Haryana
18 Bhiwani Haryana State- Bhiwani VIJB0008318 NON MICR Haryana
19 Manesar Haryana- Manesar VIJB0008320 110029053 Haryana
20 Kosli Rewari Distt- Kosli VIJB0008321 NOT ALLOTED Haryana
21 Silani Gate Jhajjar- Silani VIJB0008322 NOT ALLOTED Haryana
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.