Vijaya Bank - Bihar

IFSC Codes of all branches of Vijaya Bank situated in Bihar state of India.

Get details of all branches of Vijaya Bank with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Vijaya Bank has lot of branches in the state of BIHAR. All the branches of Vijaya Bank have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Vijaya Bank having branches in BIHAR.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Darbhanga Bihar- Darbhanga VIJB0008401 NON-MICR Bihar
2 Patna Main Bihar- Patna VIJB0008403 800029002 Bihar
3 Muzaffarpur Bihar- Muzaffarpur VIJB0008406 842029002 Bihar
4 Gaya Bihar- Gaya VIJB0008407 NON-MICR Bihar
5 Kadam Kuan Patna- Patna VIJB0008409 800029003 Bihar
6 Hajipur Bihar- Hajipur VIJB0008413 844029002 Bihar
7 Bhagalpur Bihar- Bhagalpur VIJB0008414 812029002 Bihar
8 Samastipur Bihar- Samastipur VIJB0008415 848029002 Bihar
9 Jayaprakash Narain International Airport Extention Counter Patna- Patna VIJB0008481 NON-MICR Bihar
10 Patna Womens College Extention Counter Patna- Patna VIJB0008482 NON-MICR Bihar
11 Sirsa Haryana State- Sirsa VIJB0008319 NON MICR Bihar
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.