United Bank of India - Karnataka

IFSC Codes of all branches of United Bank of India situated in Karnataka state of India.

Get details of all branches of United Bank of India with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

United Bank of India has lot of branches in the state of KARNATAKA. All the branches of United Bank of India have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of United Bank of India having branches in KARNATAKA.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Bangalore Cantonment- Bangalore UTBI0BGC815 560027003 Karnataka
2 Bangalore- Bangalore UTBI0BGL806 560027002 Karnataka
3 Belgaum- Belgaum UTBI0BGM846 590027002 Karnataka
4 Bannerghata- Bangalore UTBI0BTG850 560027007 Karnataka
5 Electronic City- Bangalore UTBI0ELC644 560027005 Karnataka
6 Hebbal (Bangalore)- Bangalore UTBI0HBL855 560027008 Karnataka
7 Hubli Dharwar (Gie)- Hubli-Dharwad UTBI0HUB642 5800270025 Karnataka
8 Indira Nagar (Bangalore)- Bangalore UTBI0IMR839 5800270025 Karnataka
9 Mangalore (Kambala)- Mangalore UTBI0MNK641 600027002 Karnataka
10 Mysore- Mysore UTBI0MYS643 570027002 Karnataka
11 Shivajinagar- Bangalore UTBI0SHV823 560027004 Karnataka
12 Iipm Campus- Bangalore UTBI0IPC856 NON-MICR Karnataka
13 Udipi- Udupi UTBI0UII858 NON MICR Karnataka
14 Ramamurthy Nagar- Kalkere UTBI0RYN859 NON MICR Karnataka
Copyright 2015 IndiaBol.in All rights reserved.