United Bank of India - Andhra Pradesh

IFSC Codes of all branches of United Bank of India situated in Andhra Pradesh state of India.

Get details of all branches of United Bank of India with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

United Bank of India has lot of branches in the state of ANDHRA PRADESH. All the branches of United Bank of India have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of United Bank of India having branches in ANDHRA PRADESH.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 A S Rao Nagar- Secunderabad Cantonment UTBI0ARN852 500027009 Andhra Pradesh
2 Bhaskarnagar (Kakinada)- Kakinada UTBI0BHK825 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
3 Bholakpur- Hyderabad UTBI0BKP819 500027003 Andhra Pradesh
4 Guntur- Guntur UTBI0GUN808 520027102 Andhra Pradesh
5 Hyderabad- Hyderabad UTBI0HYD807 500027002 Andhra Pradesh
6 Kharkhana- Hyderabad UTBI0KRA836 500027007 Andhra Pradesh
7 Malakpet- Hyderabad UTBI0MLP818 575027002 Andhra Pradesh
8 Nellore- Nellore UTBI0NEL827 600027006 Andhra Pradesh
9 Pula Bazar (Kurnool)- Kurnool UTBI0PBR824 518027002 Andhra Pradesh
10 Pallipalayam- Pallipalayam UTBI0PPM820 638027002 Andhra Pradesh
11 Rajahmundry- Rajahmundry UTBI0RJM821 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
12 Secunderabad- Hyderabad UTBI0SEC813 600027001 Andhra Pradesh
13 Tirupathi (Balaji Nagar)- Tirupati UTBI0TRB822 641027102 Andhra Pradesh
14 Vijayawada- Vijayawada UTBI0VIJ817 520027001 Andhra Pradesh
15 Visakhapatnam- Visakhapatnam UTBI0VIS816 530027001 Andhra Pradesh
16 Warangal- Warangal UTBI0WRL851 506027002 Andhra Pradesh
17 Yousufguda- Hyderabad UTBI0YOU838 500027006 Andhra Pradesh
18 Mehidipatnam- Hyderabad UTBI0MPM853 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
19 Tirumala- Tirumalai UTBI0TUA857 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
Copyright 2015 IndiaBol.in All rights reserved.