Union Bank of India - Himachal Pradesh

IFSC Codes of all branches of Union Bank of India situated in Himachal Pradesh state of India.

Get details of all branches of Union Bank of India with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Union Bank of India has lot of branches in the state of HIMACHAL PRADESH. All the branches of Union Bank of India have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Union Bank of India having branches in HIMACHAL PRADESH.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Simla- Simla UBIN0530956 171026002 Himachal Pradesh
2 Paonta Sahib- Paonta Sahib UBIN0535231 173026202 Himachal Pradesh
3 Solan- Solan UBIN0536202 173026002 Himachal Pradesh
4 Mandi- Mandi UBIN0536211 175026202 Himachal Pradesh
5 Kulu (Dist. Kulu)- Kulu UBIN0537217 175026002 Himachal Pradesh
6 Kangra- Kangra UBIN0539198 176026302 Himachal Pradesh
7 Mehatpur- Mehatpur UBIN0539236 174026302 Himachal Pradesh
8 Nichar- Nichar UBIN0540684 NON-MICR Himachal Pradesh
9 Daulatpur- Daulatpur UBIN0549819 176026303 Himachal Pradesh
10 Svsd College Bhatoli- Ajouli UBIN0553859 175026303 Himachal Pradesh
11 Chandigarh- Baddi UBIN0554901 160 026 011 Himachal Pradesh
12 Bhuntur- Kulu UBIN0555801 175026003 Himachal Pradesh
13 Nahan- Nahan UBIN0560464 NON-MICR Himachal Pradesh
14 Sunder Nagar- Sunder Nagar UBIN0560472 NON MICR Himachal Pradesh
15 Hamirpur- Hamirpur UBIN0562041 NON-MICR Himachal Pradesh
16 Una- Una UBIN0562874 NON MICR Himachal Pradesh
Copyright 2015 IndiaBol.in All rights reserved.