UCO Bank - Uttaranchal

IFSC Codes of all branches of UCO Bank situated in Uttaranchal state of India.

Get details of all branches of UCO Bank with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

UCO Bank has lot of branches in the state of UTTARANCHAL. All the branches of UCO Bank have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of UCO Bank having branches in UTTARANCHAL.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Dehradun- Dehradun UCBA0000075 248028002 Uttaranchal
2 Rajpur- Dehradun UCBA0000342 248028005 Uttaranchal
3 Hardwar- Hardwar UCBA0000344 249028002 Uttaranchal
4 Haldi- Haldi UCBA0000359 NON-MICR Uttaranchal
5 Gadarpur- Gadarpur UCBA0000364 263028402 Uttaranchal
6 Pantnagar- Pantnagar UCBA0000678 263028099 Uttaranchal
7 Kausani- Kausani UCBA0000768 NON-MICR Uttaranchal
8 Bhikiasen- Bhikiasen UCBA0000769 NON-MICR Uttaranchal
9 Almora- Almora UCBA0000868 243028102 Uttaranchal
10 Kapkote- Kapkote UCBA0000870 NON-MICR Uttaranchal
11 Saharfatak- Saharfatak UCBA0001034 263028151 Uttaranchal
12 Haldwani- Haldwani UCBA0001592 263028002 Uttaranchal
13 Racecourse Dehradun- Dehradun UCBA0001793 248028003 Uttaranchal
14 Sahastradhara- Dehradun UCBA0001836 248028004 Uttaranchal
15 Clement Town Dehradun- Dehradun UCBA0002069 248028006 Uttaranchal
16 Govindpuri Hardwar- Hardwar UCBA0002070 249028003 Uttaranchal
17 Roorkee Ramnagar- Roorkee UCBA0002260 247028102 Uttaranchal
18 Basant Vihar Dehradun- Dehradun UCBA0002261 248028007 Uttaranchal
19 Kashipur Industrial Estate- Kashipur Industrial Estate UCBA0002262 244028202 Uttaranchal
Copyright 2015 IndiaBol.in All rights reserved.