UCO Bank - Tripura

IFSC Codes of all branches of UCO Bank situated in Tripura state of India.

Get details of all branches of UCO Bank with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

UCO Bank has lot of branches in the state of TRIPURA. All the branches of UCO Bank have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of UCO Bank having branches in TRIPURA.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Agartala- Agartala UCBA0000091 799028002 Tripura
2 Bishalgarh- Bishalgarh UCBA0000522 NON-MICR Tripura
3 Mohanpur- Mohanpur UCBA0000920 NON-MICR Tripura
4 Kalyanpur- Agartala UCBA0000934 NON-MICR Tripura
5 Baganbazar- Bagan Bazar UCBA0001771 NON-MICR Tripura
6 Trtc Agartala- Agartala UCBA0001838 NON-MICR Tripura
7 High Court Bench- Agartala UCBA0002012 799028004 Tripura
8 Udaypur Town- Udaipur UCBA0002121 NON-MICR Tripura
9 Agartala-Purbasha- Agartala UCBA0002275 799028007 Tripura
Copyright 2015 IndiaBol.in All rights reserved.