IFSC Code - The Ratnakar Bank Ltd

The Ratnakar Bank Limited is the smallest yet one of the major banking enterprises in India. The bank was founded in the pre independence period in the year of 1943. Shri B.B. Patil, a distinguished Sangli Advocate and Shri G.S. Chougule, a famous merchant from Kolhapur, were the main driving force behind the foundation of the Ratnakar Bank. The Ratnakar Bank Limited was built with the noble purpose of helping middle and low income sections of society who are involved in trading and commercial activities. Today the bank has a huge network of around 100 branches and more than 35 ATMs throughout Maharashtra and in many other states of the country.

Ratnakar Bank Limited has both of its Registered and Administrative offices in Kolhapur and the main office in Mumbai. The bank has set up 14 new branches in the past 1 year as well as added assets worthy of nearly 1,000 crores of rupees. The services provided by the Ratnakar Bank Limited are personal banking, institutional & corporate banking, commercial banking, financial inclusion & agri banking. The Ratnakar Bank Limited is further planning to enhance its business to around 8,000 crores of rupees by March next year in 2012 with a stronger focus on certain segments like financial inclusion, SMEs and retail banking. Besides, the Ratnakar Bank is all set to implement internet banking and mobile banking very soon. Mr. S. Kutte is the Chairman and Mr. V. Ahuja is the CEO as well as the MD of the Ratnakar Bank Limited.

IFSC (Indian Financial System Code) is 11 digit code need to be entered in NEFT/RTGS transaction as per RBI guildlines issued to The Ratnakar Bank Ltd. Here you can get IFSC/MICR code of all branches of The Ratnakar Bank Ltd. Please select your relavant state of The Ratnakar Bank Ltd whose IFSC code you are searching.
Sr. No. State Bank
Maharashtra The Ratnakar Bank Ltd
Karnataka The Ratnakar Bank Ltd
Goa The Ratnakar Bank Ltd
Gujarat The Ratnakar Bank Ltd
Delhi The Ratnakar Bank Ltd
Dadra Nagar Haveli The Ratnakar Bank Ltd
Copyright 2015 IndiaBol.in All rights reserved.