The Jammu and Kashmir Bank Ltd - Delhi

IFSC Codes of all branches of The Jammu and Kashmir Bank Ltd situated in Delhi state of India.

Get details of all branches of The Jammu and Kashmir Bank Ltd with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

The Jammu and Kashmir Bank Ltd has lot of branches in the state of DELHI. All the branches of The Jammu and Kashmir Bank Ltd have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of The Jammu and Kashmir Bank Ltd having branches in DELHI.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Ansal Plaza- Delhi JAKA0ANSALL 110051016 Delhi
2 Azadpur- Delhi JAKA0AZDPUR 110051002 Delhi
3 Chawri Bazar- Delhi JAKA0CHAWRI 110051004 Delhi
4 Regional Collection Centre- Delhi JAKA0CIRCLE 110051001 Delhi
5 Cannaught Place- Delhi JAKA0CIRCUS 110051007 Delhi
6 Dwarka- Delhi JAKA0DWARKA 110051028 Delhi
7 Greater Kailash- Delhi JAKA0GKLASH 110051023 Delhi
8 Karol Bagh- Delhi JAKA0KAROLE 110051006 Delhi
9 Lajpat Nagar- Delhi JAKA0LAJPAT 110051012 Delhi
10 Mayur Vihar- Delhi JAKA0MVIHAR 110051024 Delhi
11 Naraina- Delhi JAKA0NARAIN 110051009 Delhi
12 Okhla- Delhi JAKA0OKHLAA 110051017 Delhi
13 Rajindra Place- Delhi JAKA0PALACE 110051008 Delhi
14 Pritampura- Delhi JAKA0PRITAM 110051026 Delhi
15 Rohini- Delhi JAKA0ROHINI 110051019 Delhi
16 Sadar Bazar- Delhi JAKA0SADDAR 110051005 Delhi
17 Sarita Vihar- Delhi JAKA0SARITA 110051018 Delhi
18 South Extension- Delhi JAKA0SEXTEN 110051014 Delhi
19 Navin Shadra- Delhi JAKA0SHADRA 110051010 Delhi
20 Chandni Chowk- Delhi JAKA0SILVER 110051003 Delhi
21 Shalimar Bagh- Delhi JAKA0SNBAGH 110051027 Delhi
22 Vasant Vihar- Delhi JAKA0VASANT 110051015 Delhi
23 Vashi- Delhi JAKA0VASHEE 110051015 Delhi
24 Worli- Delhi JAKA0WOORLI 110051025 Delhi
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.