The Federal Bank Ltd - West Bengal

IFSC Codes of all branches of The Federal Bank Ltd situated in West Bengal state of India.

Get details of all branches of The Federal Bank Ltd with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

The Federal Bank Ltd has lot of branches in the state of WEST BENGAL. All the branches of The Federal Bank Ltd have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of The Federal Bank Ltd having branches in WEST BENGAL.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Kolkata /Funds And Investment- Kolkata FDRL0000505 700049001 West Bengal
2 Kolkata C.R.Avenue- Kolkata FDRL0001103 700049005 West Bengal
3 Kolkata Burra Bazar- Kolkata FDRL0001157 700049003 West Bengal
4 Howrah- Howrah FDRL0001196 700049010 West Bengal
5 Kolkata Rn Mukherjee Road- Kolkata FDRL0001200 700049006 West Bengal
6 Kolkata Tangra- Kolkata FDRL0001237 700049007 West Bengal
7 Kolkata Ballygunge- Kolkata FDRL0001284 700049002 West Bengal
8 Kolkata Bhowanipore- Kolkata FDRL0001304 700049004 West Bengal
9 Kolkata New Market- Kolkata FDRL0001313 700049009 West Bengal
10 Kolkata Behala- Kolkata FDRL0001314 700049008 West Bengal
11 Kolkata Overseas- Kolkata FDRL0001378 700049011 West Bengal
12 Kolkata Shakespere Sarani- Kolkata FDRL0001400 700049012 West Bengal
13 Siliguri- Howrah FDRL0001438 NONMICR West Bengal
14 Kolkata Tangra Extension- Kolkata FDRL0001514 700049007 West Bengal
15 Asansol- Asansol FDRL0001606 713049002 West Bengal
16 Garia- Garia FDRL0001607 700049013 West Bengal
17 Rabindra Sarani- Kolkata FDRL0001623 700049014 West Bengal
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.