The Federal Bank Ltd - Karnataka

IFSC Codes of all branches of The Federal Bank Ltd situated in Karnataka state of India.

Get details of all branches of The Federal Bank Ltd with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

The Federal Bank Ltd has lot of branches in the state of KARNATAKA. All the branches of The Federal Bank Ltd have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of The Federal Bank Ltd having branches in KARNATAKA.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Bangalore Funds And Investment- Bangalore FDRL0000506 560049001 Karnataka
2 Bangalore Residency Road- Bangalore FDRL0001104 560049003 Karnataka
3 Mangalore- Mangalore FDRL0001175 575049002 Karnataka
4 Bangalore Gandhi Nagar- Bangalore FDRL0001189 560049002 Karnataka
5 Mysore- Mysore FDRL0001281 570049001 Karnataka
6 Bangalore Basavanagudi- Bangalore FDRL0001318 560049004 Karnataka
7 Bangalore Rajaji Nagar- Bangalore FDRL0001334 560049005 Karnataka
8 Hubli- Hubli-Dharwad FDRL0001338 580049002 Karnataka
9 Hassan- Hassan FDRL0001354 573049002 Karnataka
10 Chikmagalur- Chikmagalur FDRL0001356 NONMICR Karnataka
11 Bangalore Jaya Nagar- Bangalore FDRL0001387 560049006 Karnataka
12 Bangalore/Koramangala- Bangalore FDRL0001437 560049008 Karnataka
13 Bangalore Marathahalli- Bangalore FDRL0001454 560049007 Karnataka
14 Bangalore Banaswadi- Bangalore FDRL0001471 560049009 Karnataka
15 Bangalore/Rt Nagar- Bangalore FDRL0001472 560049010 Karnataka
16 Kagwad- Kagwad FDRL0001480 NONMICR Karnataka
17 Ganeshpur- Belgaum FDRL0001495 590049003 Karnataka
18 Ainapur- Ainapur FDRL0001497 NONMICR Karnataka
19 Ugar Khurd- Ugar Khurd FDRL0001499 NONMICR Karnataka
20 Athani- Athani FDRL0001507 NONMICR Karnataka
21 Nipani- Nipani FDRL0001508 NONMICR Karnataka
22 Belgaum City- Belgaum FDRL0001509 590049002 Karnataka
23 Devanahalli- Devanahalli FDRL0001529 560049011 Karnataka
24 Belgaum/Tilakwadi- Belgaum FDRL0001530 590049004 Karnataka
25 Bangalore/Indiaranagar- Bangalore FDRL0001535 560049012 Karnataka
26 Nelamangala- Nelamangala FDRL0001553 560049013 Karnataka
27 Bangalore Krishnarajapuram- Krishnarajapura FDRL0001561 560049014 Karnataka
28 Bannergatta- Bannerghatta FDRL0001571 560049016 Karnataka
29 Raichur- Raichur FDRL0001573 NONMICR Karnataka
30 Udipi- Udupi FDRL0001574 NONMICR Karnataka
31 Bangalore Jalahalli- Jalahalli FDRL0001582? 560049015 Karnataka
32 Hoskote- Hoskote FDRL0001585 560049017 Karnataka
33 Bellary- Bellary FDRL0001589 NON-MICR Karnataka
34 Shimoga- Shimoga FDRL0001590 NON-MICR Karnataka
35 Chitradurga- Chitradurga FDRL0001594 NON-MICR Karnataka
36 Tumkur- Tumkur FDRL0001603 572049000 Karnataka
37 Gulbarga- Gulbarga FDRL0001604 585049002 Karnataka
38 Karwar- Karwar FDRL0001628 APPLIED FOR Karnataka
39 Bangalore Vignana Nagar- Bangalore FDRL0001629 560049019 Karnataka
40 Doddaballapur- Doddaballapur FDRL0001631 560049018 Karnataka
41 Dharwad- Hubli-Dharwad FDRL0001638 APPLIED FOR Karnataka
42 Bangalore Vijaya Nagar- Bangalore FDRL0001643 560049020 Karnataka
43 Nellyadi- Nellyadi FDRL0001644 APPLIED FOR Karnataka
44 Channapatna- Channapatna FDRL0001648 571049602 Karnataka
45 Tavarekere- Tavarekere FDRL0001659 560049022 Karnataka
46 Ramanagaram- Ramanagaram FDRL0001669 571049552 Karnataka
47 Bidadi- Bidadi FDRL0001670 APPLIED FOR Karnataka
48 Gangawati- Gangavathi FDRL0001685 APPLIED FOR Karnataka
49 Mysore Jayalakshmipuram- Mysore FDRL0001689 570049003 Karnataka
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.