The Federal Bank Ltd - Andhra Pradesh

IFSC Codes of all branches of The Federal Bank Ltd situated in Andhra Pradesh state of India.

Get details of all branches of The Federal Bank Ltd with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

The Federal Bank Ltd has lot of branches in the state of ANDHRA PRADESH. All the branches of The Federal Bank Ltd have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of The Federal Bank Ltd having branches in ANDHRA PRADESH.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Hyderabad- Hyderabad FDRL0001124 500049002 Andhra Pradesh
2 Vijayawada- Vijayawada FDRL0001152 520049001 Andhra Pradesh
3 Visakhapatanam- Visakhapatnam FDRL0001235 530049001 Andhra Pradesh
4 Hyderabad Lakadi Ka Pul- Hyderabad FDRL0001332 500049003 Andhra Pradesh
5 Rajahmundry- Rajahmundry FDRL0001341 NONMICR Andhra Pradesh
6 Ongole- Kurnool FDRL0001351 NONMICR Andhra Pradesh
7 Anakapalle- Anakapalle FDRL0001353 530049102 Andhra Pradesh
8 Secunderabad- Secunderabad Cantonment FDRL0001395 500049004 Andhra Pradesh
9 Vijayawada Patamata- Patamata FDRL0001460 520049002 Andhra Pradesh
10 Hyderabad/Punjagutta- Hyderabad FDRL0001473 500049005 Andhra Pradesh
11 Hyderabad Madhapur- Madhapur FDRL0001555 500049006 Andhra Pradesh
12 Kukatpally- Kukatpally FDRL0001569 500049007 Andhra Pradesh
13 Uppal Kalan- Uppal FDRL0001583 500049008 Andhra Pradesh
14 Ecil Cross Roads- Khapra FDRL0001602 500049009 Andhra Pradesh
15 Ramachandrapuram- Ramachandrapuram FDRL0001605 500049010 Andhra Pradesh
16 Kakinada- Kakinada FDRL0001626 533049002 Andhra Pradesh
17 Hyderabad Service- Hyderabad FDRL0000516 500049001 Andhra Pradesh
18 Malkajgiri- Malkajgiri FDRL0001667 APPLIED FOR Andhra Pradesh
19 Nellore- Nellore FDRL0001668 APPLIED FOR Andhra Pradesh
20 Guntur- Guntur FDRL0001671 APPLIED FOR Andhra Pradesh
21 L B Nagar- L.B.Nagar FDRL0001672 APPLIED FOR Andhra Pradesh
22 Chittoor (Andhra Pradesh)- Chittoor FDRL0001673 517049102 Andhra Pradesh
23 Tirupati- Tirupati FDRL0001683 APPLIED FOR Andhra Pradesh
24 Gajuwaka- Gajuwaka FDRL0001687 530049002 Andhra Pradesh
25 Serilingampally- Seri-Lingampally FDRL0001688 500049013 Andhra Pradesh
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.