The Bank of Rajasthan Ltd - Uttar Pradesh

IFSC Codes of all branches of The Bank of Rajasthan Ltd situated in Uttar Pradesh state of India.

Get details of all branches of The Bank of Rajasthan Ltd with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

The Bank of Rajasthan Ltd has lot of branches in the state of UTTAR PRADESH. All the branches of The Bank of Rajasthan Ltd have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of The Bank of Rajasthan Ltd having branches in UTTAR PRADESH.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Chhoti Sadri- Chhoti Sadri BRAJ0000050 312043604 Uttar Pradesh
2 Ghaziabad- Ghaziabad BRAJ0000840 110043016 Uttar Pradesh
3 Noida -Sahara India- Noida BRAJ0001251 110043027 Uttar Pradesh
4 Kanpur- Kanpur BRAJ0001770 208043002 Uttar Pradesh
5 Meerut- Meerut BRAJ0002180 250043001 Uttar Pradesh
6 Lucknow- Lucknow BRAJ0002220 226043003 Uttar Pradesh
7 Lucknow-Indira Nagar- Lucknow BRAJ0002221 226043003 Uttar Pradesh
8 Meerut-Jain Nagar- Meerut BRAJ0002940 250043002 Uttar Pradesh
9 Meerut - Mpgs- Meerut BRAJ0002941 250043003 Uttar Pradesh
10 Lucknow Aliganj (Sahara)- Lucknow BRAJ0003130 226043004 Uttar Pradesh
11 Ghaziabad Has (Sahibabad)- Ghaziabad BRAJ0003360 110043018 Uttar Pradesh
12 Noida- Noida BRAJ0003520 110043021 Uttar Pradesh
13 Meerut Baghpat Road- Meerut BRAJ0003800 250043004 Uttar Pradesh
14 Lucknow-Central Academy- Lucknow BRAJ0003830 226043005 Uttar Pradesh
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.