The Bank of Rajasthan Ltd - Haryana

IFSC Codes of all branches of The Bank of Rajasthan Ltd situated in Haryana state of India.

Get details of all branches of The Bank of Rajasthan Ltd with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

The Bank of Rajasthan Ltd has lot of branches in the state of HARYANA. All the branches of The Bank of Rajasthan Ltd have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of The Bank of Rajasthan Ltd having branches in HARYANA.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Balsamand- Balsamand BRAJ0000850 125043001 Haryana
2 Sirsa- Sirsa BRAJ0001510 125043002 Haryana
3 Faridabad- Faridabad BRAJ0001640 110043015 Haryana
4 Rohtak- Rohtak BRAJ0002460 124043001 Haryana
5 Panipat- Panipat BRAJ0002500 132043002 Haryana
6 Sonepat- Sonepat BRAJ0002770 110043022 Haryana
7 Karnal- Karnal BRAJ0002800 132043001 Haryana
8 Gurgaon- Gurgaon BRAJ0003440 110043019 Haryana
9 Rewari- Rewari BRAJ0003470 123043002 Haryana
10 Ambala Cantt- Ambala BRAJ0003580 133043002 Haryana
11 Hissar- Hissar BRAJ0003620 125043102 Haryana
12 Yamuna Nagar- Yamuna Nagar BRAJ0003690 135043002 Haryana
13 Gurgaon-Ii Civil Lines- Gurgaon-Ii,Civil Lines BRAJ0004510 110043029 Haryana
14 Manesar- Manesar BRAJ0004570 122043001 Haryana
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.