Syndicate Bank - Uttaranchal

IFSC Codes of all branches of Syndicate Bank situated in Uttaranchal state of India.

Get details of all branches of Syndicate Bank with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Syndicate Bank has lot of branches in the state of UTTARANCHAL. All the branches of Syndicate Bank have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Syndicate Bank having branches in UTTARANCHAL.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Dehradun- Dehradun SYNB0008515 248025002 Uttaranchal
2 Dehradun Station Subarea Canteen- Dehradun SYNB0008516 248025004 Uttaranchal
3 Dehradun Scholars Home- Dehradun SYNB0008517 248025003 Uttaranchal
4 Dehradun Dharampur- Dehradun SYNB0008518 248025005 Uttaranchal
5 Chamoli- Chamoli SYNB0008658 246025202 Uttaranchal
6 Srinagar(Uttarakhand)- Srinagar(Uttarakhand) SYNB0008672 246025102 Uttaranchal
7 Hardwar- Hardwar SYNB0008730 249025002 Uttaranchal
8 Hardwar Kankhal- Kankhal (Gurukul Kangrio SYNB0008732 249025003 Uttaranchal
9 Hardwar Jawalapur- Hardwar SYNB0008734 249025004 Uttaranchal
10 Hardwar Bharat Sadan- Hardwar SYNB0008735 249025005 Uttaranchal
11 Roorkee- Roorkee SYNB0008736 249025102 Uttaranchal
12 Haldwani- Haldwani SYNB0008739 263025102 Uttaranchal
13 Pauri Garhwal- Pauri Garhwal SYNB0008671 246025999 Uttaranchal
14 Rudraprayag- Rudraprayag SYNB0008757 246025152 Uttaranchal
15 Rishikesh- Rishikesh SYNB0008937 249025202 Uttaranchal
16 Mussoorie- Mussoorie SYNB0008519 248025006 Uttaranchal
17 Sidcul Rudrapur- Rudrapur SYNB0008746 263025003 Uttaranchal
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.