Syndicate Bank - Bihar

IFSC Codes of all branches of Syndicate Bank situated in Bihar state of India.

Get details of all branches of Syndicate Bank with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Syndicate Bank has lot of branches in the state of BIHAR. All the branches of Syndicate Bank have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Syndicate Bank having branches in BIHAR.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Patna- Patna SYNB0007400 800025002 Bihar
2 Danapur Niyamat- Digha SYNB0007403 800025003 Bihar
3 Patna Kidwaipuri- Patna SYNB0007404 800025004 Bihar
4 Danapur Cantonment- Patna SYNB0007405 800025007 Bihar
5 Patna Bailey Road- Patna SYNB0007406 800025006 Bihar
6 Patna Saidpur- Patna SYNB0007407 800025005 Bihar
7 Bhagalpur- Bhagalpur SYNB0007420 812025002 Bihar
8 Darbhanga- Darbhanga SYNB0007440 846025002 Bihar
9 Gaya- Gaya SYNB0007460 823025202 Bihar
10 Munger (Monghyr)- Pokharia SYNB0007480 811025003 Bihar
11 Muzaffarpur- Muzaffarpur SYNB0007490 842025002 Bihar
12 Bhagwanpur- Bhagwanpur SYNB0007491 842025003 Bihar
13 Muzaffarpur Tirhut Canal Divn- Muzaffarpur SYNB0007493 842025004 Bihar
14 Kasba Ahar- Samastipur SYNB0007530 848025002 Bihar
15 Pusa Iari Campus- Samastipur SYNB0007531 848025003 Bihar
16 Sitamarhi- Sitamarhi SYNB0007542 843025102 Bihar
17 Chhapra- Haldi Chhapra SYNB0007550 841025102 Bihar
18 Arrah- Arrah SYNB0007560 802025102 Bihar
19 Siwan- Siwan SYNB0007575 841025202 Bihar
20 Hazipur- Vashali SYNB0007586 844025102 Bihar
21 Faridpur- Faridpur SYNB0007401 801025103 Bihar
22 Gyan Bharathi School Darbhanga- Darbhanga SYNB0007441 846025003 Bihar
23 Rasoolpur Chowk- Rasoolpur Chowk SYNB0007492 842025103 Bihar
24 Kachaur- Kachaur SYNB0007540 843025202 Bihar
25 Kamaldah- Kamaldah SYNB0007541 843025201 Bihar
26 Biharsharif- Biharsharif SYNB0007566 803025002 Bihar
27 Narayanpur- Narayanpur SYNB0007581 802025202 Bihar
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.