State Bank of Travancore - Karnataka

IFSC Codes of all branches of State Bank of Travancore situated in Karnataka state of India.

Get details of all branches of State Bank of Travancore with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

State Bank of Travancore has lot of branches in the state of KARNATAKA. All the branches of State Bank of Travancore have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of State Bank of Travancore having branches in KARNATAKA.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Mangalore- Mangalore SBTR0000226 575009002 Karnataka
2 Bangalore City- Bangalore SBTR0000242 560009002 Karnataka
3 Mysore- Mysore SBTR0000270 570009002 Karnataka
4 Residency Road(Bangalore)- Bangalore SBTR0000300 560009003 Karnataka
5 Madikeri(Mercara)- Madikeri SBTR0000372 671009152 Karnataka
6 Kannapuram- Kannur SBTR0000373 NON-MICR Karnataka
7 Cox Town - Bangalore- Bangalore SBTR0000428 560009005 Karnataka
8 Pillana Gardens Bangalore- Bangalore SBTR0000557 560009006 Karnataka
9 Jc Nagar (Bangalore)- Bangalore SBTR0000562 560009004 Karnataka
10 Tumkur- Tumkur SBTR0000572 572009002 Karnataka
11 Banashankari- Bangalore- Bangalore SBTR0000624 560009007 Karnataka
12 Panoor- Kannur SBTR0000636 NON-MICR Karnataka
13 Iritty- Kannur SBTR0000647 NON-MICR Karnataka
14 Industrial Finance- Bangalore- Bangalore SBTR0000648 560009008 Karnataka
15 Service Bangalore- Bangalore SBTR0000672 695009039 Karnataka
16 Personal Banking Bangalore- Bangalore SBTR0000679 NON-MICR Karnataka
17 Marthahalli Bangalore- Bangalore SBTR0000713 560009010 Karnataka
18 Hrbr Layout Bangalore- Bangalore SBTR0000715 110009013 Karnataka
19 Koramangala Bangalore- Bangalore SBTR0000740 560009012 Karnataka
20 Belandur- Belandur SBTR0000754 560009013 Karnataka
21 Rajarajeshwari Nagar- Bangalore SBTR0000767 560009014 Karnataka
22 Btm Layout Bangalore- Bangalore SBTR0000766 560009015 Karnataka
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.