State Bank of Travancore - Delhi

IFSC Codes of all branches of State Bank of Travancore situated in Delhi state of India.

Get details of all branches of State Bank of Travancore with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

State Bank of Travancore has lot of branches in the state of DELHI. All the branches of State Bank of Travancore have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of State Bank of Travancore having branches in DELHI.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Karol Bagh-New Delhi- Delhi SBTR0000337 110009002 Delhi
2 Rk Puram- New Delhi- Delhi SBTR0000563 110009003 Delhi
3 Sarojini Nagar(New Delhi)- Delhi SBTR0000582 110009004 Delhi
4 Rohini Commercial Complex- New Delhi- Delhi SBTR0000613 110009005 Delhi
5 Service- New Delhi- Delhi SBTR0000630 110009001 Delhi
6 Commercial- New Delhi- Delhi SBTR0000650 110009007 Delhi
7 A R M- New Delhi- Delhi SBTR0000676 NON-MICR Delhi
8 Parliament Street- New Delhi- Delhi SBTR0000691 NON-MICR Delhi
9 Tilak Nagar New Delhi- Delhi SBTR0000714 560009010 Delhi
10 Mayur Vihar New Delhi- Delhi SBTR0000719 110009012 Delhi
11 Dwarka- Delhi SBTR0000757 110009014 Delhi
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.