State Bank of Travancore - Andhra Pradesh

IFSC Codes of all branches of State Bank of Travancore situated in Andhra Pradesh state of India.

Get details of all branches of State Bank of Travancore with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

State Bank of Travancore has lot of branches in the state of ANDHRA PRADESH. All the branches of State Bank of Travancore have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of State Bank of Travancore having branches in ANDHRA PRADESH.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Hyderabad- Hyderabad SBTR0000264 500009002 Andhra Pradesh
2 Secunderabad- Hyderabad SBTR0000391 500009003 Andhra Pradesh
3 Visakhapatnam- Visakhapatnam SBTR0000499 530009001 Andhra Pradesh
4 Vijayawada- Vijayawada SBTR0000540 520009001 Andhra Pradesh
5 Guntur- Guntur SBTR0000625 520009102 Andhra Pradesh
6 Tirupati- Tirupati SBTR0000649 517009002 Andhra Pradesh
7 Kukatpally- Hyderabad SBTR0000743 500009054 Andhra Pradesh
8 Shamshabad- Shamshabad SBTR0000765 500009005 Andhra Pradesh
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.