State Bank of Patiala - Uttar Pradesh

IFSC Codes of all branches of State Bank of Patiala situated in Uttar Pradesh state of India.

Get details of all branches of State Bank of Patiala with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

State Bank of Patiala has lot of branches in the state of UTTAR PRADESH. All the branches of State Bank of Patiala have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of State Bank of Patiala having branches in UTTAR PRADESH.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Ghaziabad- Ghaziabad STBP0000001 110007039 Uttar Pradesh
2 Mathura- Mathura STBP0000156 281007002 Uttar Pradesh
3 Meerut City- Meerut STBP0000157 250007003 Uttar Pradesh
4 Agra Nehru Nagar- Agra STBP0000181 282007002 Uttar Pradesh
5 Bareilly- Bareilly STBP0000186 243007002 Uttar Pradesh
6 Moradabad- Moradabad STBP0000200 244007002 Uttar Pradesh
7 Kanpur Gumti No.5- Kanpur STBP0000201 208007002 Uttar Pradesh
8 Saharanpur- Saharanpur STBP0000217 247007002 Uttar Pradesh
9 Jindal Nagar Ghaziabad- Ghaziabad STBP0000241 110007054 Uttar Pradesh
10 Muzaffarnagar- Muzaffarnagar STBP0000259 251007002 Uttar Pradesh
11 Allahabad Chowk Area- Allahabad STBP0000274 211007002 Uttar Pradesh
12 Lucknow V.S.M.- Lucknow STBP0000278 226007002 Uttar Pradesh
13 Bulandshahr- Bulandshahr STBP0000281 203007002 Uttar Pradesh
14 Meerut Cantt- Meerut STBP0000288 250007004 Uttar Pradesh
15 Kanpur Birhana Road- Kanpur STBP0000289 208007003 Uttar Pradesh
16 Kanpur Navin Market- Kanpur STBP0000290 208007004 Uttar Pradesh
17 Allahabad Civil Lines- Allahabad STBP0000292 211007003 Uttar Pradesh
18 Ferozabad- Firozabad STBP0000318 283007102 Uttar Pradesh
19 Noida- Noida STBP0000324 110007033 Uttar Pradesh
20 Moradabad Hindu College- Moradabad STBP0000327 244007004 Uttar Pradesh
21 Sikandrabad- Sikandrabad STBP0000340 203007202 Uttar Pradesh
22 Moradabad Bartan Bazar- Moradabad STBP0000341 244007005 Uttar Pradesh
23 Khatauli- Khatauli STBP0000342 251007102 Uttar Pradesh
24 Lucknow Ganesh Ganj- Lucknow STBP0000344 226007004 Uttar Pradesh
25 Rampur- Rampur STBP0000346 244007102 Uttar Pradesh
26 Lucknow Memora Afs- Lucknow STBP0000449 NON-MICR Uttar Pradesh
27 Agra Sanjay Palace- Agra STBP0000488 282007003 Uttar Pradesh
28 Durga Nagla (Modipur)- Durgunagla STBP0000500 244007103 Uttar Pradesh
29 Ghaziabad (Surya Nagar)- Ghaziabad STBP0000515 110007034 Uttar Pradesh
30 Kanpur Sharda Nagar- Kanpur STBP0000517 208007005 Uttar Pradesh
31 Hariyana- Bilari STBP0000528 NON-MICR Uttar Pradesh
32 Hapur- Hapur STBP0000581 245007002 Uttar Pradesh
33 Shahjehanpur- Shahjahanpur STBP0000584 242007002 Uttar Pradesh
34 Varanasi- Varanasi STBP0000592 221007002 Uttar Pradesh
35 Aligarh- Aligarh STBP0000595 202007002 Uttar Pradesh
36 Unnao- Unnao STBP0000624 208007006 Uttar Pradesh
37 Hathras- Hathras STBP0000631 204007002 Uttar Pradesh
38 Khurza- Khurja STBP0000632 203007102 Uttar Pradesh
39 Lucknow(Picup)- Lucknow STBP0000643 226007003 Uttar Pradesh
40 Shamli- Shamli STBP0000645 247007302 Uttar Pradesh
41 Kosi Kalan- Kosi Kalan STBP0000658 281007202 Uttar Pradesh
42 Muzzafar Nagar(Prem Puri)- Muzaffarnagar STBP0000666 251007003 Uttar Pradesh
43 Najibabad- Najibabad STBP0000678 246007302 Uttar Pradesh
44 Allahabad Degree College- Allahabad STBP0000689 211007004 Uttar Pradesh
45 Moradabad (Ssi)- Moradabad STBP0000690 244007003 Uttar Pradesh
46 Lucknow Jawahar Bhawan- Lucknow STBP0000716 226007005 Uttar Pradesh
47 Aashiana Lucknow- Lucknow STBP0000824 226007007 Uttar Pradesh
48 Aliganj Lucknow- Lucknow STBP0000826 226007006 Uttar Pradesh
49 Greater Noida- Noida STBP0000830 110007062 Uttar Pradesh
50 Indra Nagar Lucknow- Lucknow STBP0000832 226007008 Uttar Pradesh
51 Ghaziabad Shashtri Nagar- Ghaziabad STBP0001016 110007069 Uttar Pradesh
52 Alpha 1 Greater Noida- Noida STBP0001019 110007070 Uttar Pradesh
53 Noida Sector 63- Noida STBP0001021 110007072 Uttar Pradesh
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.