State Bank of Mysore - Kerala

IFSC Codes of all branches of State Bank of Mysore situated in Kerala state of India.

Get details of all branches of State Bank of Mysore with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

State Bank of Mysore has lot of branches in the state of KERALA. All the branches of State Bank of Mysore have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of State Bank of Mysore having branches in KERALA.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Kochi- Kochi SBMY0040157 682006003 Kerala
2 Ernakulam- Kochi SBMY0040291 682006002 Kerala
3 Kozhikode- Calicut SBMY0040344 673006002 Kerala
4 Thiruvananthapuram- Thiruvananthapuram SBMY0040453 695006002 Kerala
5 Kumbanad- Kadambanad SBMY0040468 NON-MICR Kerala
6 Chenagannur- Chengannur SBMY0040470 NON-MICR Kerala
7 Sultanpet-Palakkad- Palakkad SBMY0040540 678006002 Kerala
8 Kollam- Kollam SBMY0040565 691006001 Kerala
9 Kottayam- Kottayam SBMY0040566 NON-MICR Kerala
10 Kasargod- Kasaragod SBMY0040611 NON-MICR Kerala
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.