State Bank of Mysore - Andhra Pradesh

IFSC Codes of all branches of State Bank of Mysore situated in Andhra Pradesh state of India.

Get details of all branches of State Bank of Mysore with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

State Bank of Mysore has lot of branches in the state of ANDHRA PRADESH. All the branches of State Bank of Mysore have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of State Bank of Mysore having branches in ANDHRA PRADESH.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Madanapalle- Madanapalle SBMY0040002 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
2 Punganuru- Punganur SBMY0040003 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
3 Kuppam- Kuppam SBMY0040004 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
4 Hindupur- Hindupur SBMY0040005 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
5 Secunderabad- Secunderabad Cantonment SBMY0040227 500006003 Andhra Pradesh
6 Abids- Hyderabad SBMY0040293 500006002 Andhra Pradesh
7 Guntur- Guntur SBMY0040301 520006102 Andhra Pradesh
8 Vijayawada- Vijayawada SBMY0040359 520006001 Andhra Pradesh
9 Tirupati- Tirupati SBMY0040375 517006002 Andhra Pradesh
10 Rajahmundry Rajahmundry- Rajahmundry SBMY0040455 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
11 Adoni- Adoni SBMY0040461 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
12 Mahendra Hills- Secunderabad Cantonment SBMY0040462 500006004 Andhra Pradesh
13 Banjara Hills Hyderabad- Hyderabad SBMY0040479 500006005 Andhra Pradesh
14 Kakinada- Kakinada SBMY0040531 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
15 Visakhapatnam- Visakhapatnam SBMY0040546 530006001 Andhra Pradesh
16 Ifb Hyderabad- Hyderabad SBMY0040563 500006006 Andhra Pradesh
17 Service Br Hyderabad- Hyderabad SBMY0040570 500006001 Andhra Pradesh
18 Kukkatpally- Hyderabad SBMY0040647 500006007 Andhra Pradesh
19 Chaitanyapuri Hyderabad- Hyderabad SBMY0040648 500006008 Andhra Pradesh
20 Barkatpura Hyderabad.- Hyderabad SBMY0040701 500006009 Andhra Pradesh
21 Kondapur- Hyderabad SBMY0040704 500006010 Andhra Pradesh
22 Shamshabad- Shamshabad SBMY0040763 NON MICR Andhra Pradesh
23 Kurnool- Kurnool SBMY0040699 NON MICR Andhra Pradesh
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.