State Bank of India - Andaman Nicobar

IFSC Codes of all branches of State Bank of India situated in Andaman Nicobar state of India.

Get details of all branches of State Bank of India with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

State Bank of India has lot of branches in the state of ANDAMAN NICOBAR. All the branches of State Bank of India have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of State Bank of India having branches in ANDAMAN NICOBAR.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Port Blair- Port Blair SBIN0000156 744002001 Andaman Nicobar
2 Rangat- Middle Andaman SBIN0001564 744002012 Andaman Nicobar
3 Aberdeen Bzr Evening City- Port Blair SBIN0002001 744002007 Andaman Nicobar
4 Carnicobar- Nicobar SBIN0004645 744002018 Andaman Nicobar
5 Nan Cowrie- Nicobar SBIN0004933 744002019 Andaman Nicobar
6 Hut Bay- Andamans SBIN0005543 744002016 Andaman Nicobar
7 Diglipur- Diglipur SBIN0005752 744002015 Andaman Nicobar
8 Mayabunder- North Andaman SBIN0005902 744002014 Andaman Nicobar
9 Ramkrishnapuram- Hutbay SBIN0006288 744002017 Andaman Nicobar
10 Bamboo Flat- South Andaman SBIN0007708 744002004 Andaman Nicobar
11 Chouldhari- South Andaman SBIN0009138 744002009 Andaman Nicobar
12 Baratang- Baratang SBIN0009139 744002010 Andaman Nicobar
13 Billiground- North & Middle Andaman SBIN0009385 744002013 Andaman Nicobar
14 Garacharma- Portblair SBIN0009670 744002006 Andaman Nicobar
15 Mithakhari- South Andaman SBIN0009671 744002011 Andaman Nicobar
16 Manglutan- South Andaman SBIN0009672 744002008 Andaman Nicobar
17 Junglighat- Junglighat SBIN0012356 NON - MICR Andaman Nicobar
18 Havelock- Havelock SBIN0012358 NON - MICR Andaman Nicobar
19 Wimberlygunj- Wimberlygunj SBIN0012359 NON - MICR Andaman Nicobar
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.