Oriental Bank of Commerce - West Bengal

IFSC Codes of all branches of Oriental Bank of Commerce situated in West Bengal state of India.

Get details of all branches of Oriental Bank of Commerce with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Oriental Bank of Commerce has lot of branches in the state of WEST BENGAL. All the branches of Oriental Bank of Commerce have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Oriental Bank of Commerce having branches in WEST BENGAL.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Brabourne Road-Kolkata- Kolkata ORBC0100003 700022005 West Bengal
2 C. R. Avenue Kolkata- Kolkata ORBC0100086 700022007 West Bengal
3 Princep Street Kolkata- Kolkata ORBC0100145 700022012 West Bengal
4 Ballygunge- Kolkata ORBC0100171 700022002 West Bengal
5 New Alipore-Kolkata- Kolkata ORBC0100173 700022008 West Bengal
6 Liluah- Howrah ORBC0100214 700022013 West Bengal
7 Burdwan- Burdwan, West Bengal ORBC0100224 NON-MICR West Bengal
8 Burra Bazar-Kolkata- Kolkata ORBC0100230 700022006 West Bengal
9 Bhowanipore- Kolkata ORBC0100233 700022003 West Bengal
10 Park Street-Kolkata- Kolkata ORBC0100286 700022009 West Bengal
11 Kolkata Bow Bazar- Kolkata ORBC0100292 700022004 West Bengal
12 Durgapur- Durgapur ORBC0100304 NON-MICR West Bengal
13 Asansol- Asansol ORBC0100305 NON-MICR West Bengal
14 Salt Lake-Kolkata- Kolkata ORBC0100363 700022010 West Bengal
15 Strand Road-Kolkata- Kolkata ORBC0100392 700022011 West Bengal
16 Shyambazar-Kolkata- Kolkata ORBC0100409 700022014 West Bengal
17 Kidderpore- Kolkata ORBC0100447 700022015 West Bengal
18 Ganj- Ganj ORBC0100479 NON-MICR West Bengal
19 Mandalgram- Mandalgram ORBC0100480 NON-MICR West Bengal
20 Bankapasi- Bankapasi ORBC0100481 NON-MICR West Bengal
21 Haldi- Haldia ORBC0100482 NON-MICR West Bengal
22 Belari- Bellary ORBC0100483 NON-MICR West Bengal
23 Palishgram- Palishgram ORBC0100484 NON-MICR West Bengal
24 Andal More- Burdwan, West Bengal ORBC0100485 NON-MICR West Bengal
25 Pakursoni- Pakursoni ORBC0100494 NON-MICR West Bengal
26 Netra- Netra ORBC0100496 NON-MICR West Bengal
27 Ekalakshmi- Eklakshmi ORBC0100524 NON-MICR West Bengal
28 Overseas-Kolkata- Kolkata ORBC0100544 700022016 West Bengal
29 Panagarh- Burdwan, West Bengal ORBC0100553 NON-MICR West Bengal
30 Siliguri- Siliguri ORBC0100587 734022001 West Bengal
31 Arambagh- Hoogly ORBC0100588 NON-MICR West Bengal
32 Salkia- Howrah ORBC0100626 700022017 West Bengal
33 Midnapur - Durgapur- Midnapur ORBC0100674 NON-MICR West Bengal
34 Malda- Malda ORBC0100688 NON-MICR West Bengal
35 Park Circus Kolkata- Kolkata ORBC0100735 700022018 West Bengal
36 Raniganj- Raniganj ORBC0100740 NON-MICR West Bengal
37 Madhyamgram- Madhyamgram ORBC0100751 700022019 West Bengal
38 Barasat- Barasat ORBC0100817 700022020 West Bengal
39 Dunlop Bridge Kolkata- Kolkata ORBC0100818 700022021 West Bengal
40 Bankura- Bankura ORBC0100867 722022002 West Bengal
41 Ssi-Kolkata- Kolkata ORBC0100880 700022022 West Bengal
42 Tollygunge-Kolkata- Kolkata ORBC0100904 700022023 West Bengal
43 Kankurgachi- Kolkata ORBC0100905 700022024 West Bengal
44 Sakher Bazar- Kolkata ORBC0100938 700022025 West Bengal
45 Lake Gardens Kolkata- Kolkata ORBC0101016 700022026 West Bengal
46 Baguihati-Kolkata- Kolkata ORBC0101039 700022031 West Bengal
47 Chowringhee Road Kolkata- Kolkata ORBC0101049 700022027 West Bengal
48 Gariahat-Kolkata- Kolkata ORBC0101069 700022030 West Bengal
49 R N Mukherjee Road - Kolkatta- Kolkata ORBC0101101 700022028 West Bengal
50 Behala- Kolkata ORBC0101121 700022029 West Bengal
51 Uttar Para- Hoogly ORBC0101131 700022032 West Bengal
52 City Centr Salt Lk Kol- Kolkata ORBC0101170 700022033 West Bengal
53 Rajarhat- Kolkata ORBC0101235 NON-MICR West Bengal
54 Garia- Kolkata ORBC0101241 NON-MICR West Bengal
55 Baruipur- Kolkata ORBC0101242 NON-MICR West Bengal
56 Kasba Rashbehari Connector- Kolkata ORBC0101246 NON-MICR West Bengal
57 Station Bazar Burdwan- Burdwan, West Bengal ORBC0101254 NON-MICR West Bengal
58 Berhampur (West Bengal)- Murshidabad ORBC0101321 NON-MICR West Bengal
59 Main Road 2 Govt Clny Kolkata Leather Com Rd 24 Parganas (South) 743502- Kolkata ORBC0101337 NON-MICR West Bengal
60 Ec Sammilani Mahavidyalaya- Kolkata ORBC0105207 NON-MICR West Bengal
61 Krishnagar- Krishnanagar ORBC0101280 NON MICR West Bengal
62 Singur- Singur ORBC0101283 700022039 West Bengal
63 City Centre Durgapur- Durgapur ORBC0101411 NON MICR West Bengal
64 Barrackpore- Titagarh ORBC0101414 NON-MICR West Bengal
Copyright 2015 IndiaBol.in All rights reserved.