Oriental Bank of Commerce - Tamil Nadu

IFSC Codes of all branches of Oriental Bank of Commerce situated in Tamil Nadu state of India.

Get details of all branches of Oriental Bank of Commerce with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Oriental Bank of Commerce has lot of branches in the state of TAMIL NADU. All the branches of Oriental Bank of Commerce have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Oriental Bank of Commerce having branches in TAMIL NADU.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Mount Road-Chennai- Chennai ORBC0100165 600022003 Tamil Nadu
2 Esplanade-Chennai- Chennai ORBC0100234 600022002 Tamil Nadu
3 Overseas Chennai- Chennai ORBC0100535 600022004 Tamil Nadu
4 Tirupur- Tirupur ORBC0100558 641022102 Tamil Nadu
5 Coimbatore- Coimbatore ORBC0100563 641022002 Tamil Nadu
6 Moulivakkam-Chennai- Chennai ORBC0100581 600022005 Tamil Nadu
7 T.T.K Road-Chennai- Chennai ORBC0100659 600022006 Tamil Nadu
8 Salem- Salem ORBC0100714 NON-MICR Tamil Nadu
9 Erode- Erode ORBC0100715 NON-MICR Tamil Nadu
10 Annanagar-Chennai- Chennai ORBC0100822 600022007 Tamil Nadu
11 Hosur- Hosur ORBC0100831 635022402 Tamil Nadu
12 Tuticorin- Tuticorin ORBC0100850 NON-MICR Tamil Nadu
13 Ootacamund (Ooty)- Ootacamund ORBC0100854 NON-MICR Tamil Nadu
14 Karur- Karur ORBC0100858 NON-MICR Tamil Nadu
15 T Nagar-Chennai- Chennai ORBC0100928 600022008 Tamil Nadu
16 Sivakasi- Sivakasi ORBC0100973 626022001 Tamil Nadu
17 Mogappair-Chennai- Chennai ORBC0101012 600022009 Tamil Nadu
18 Kotturpuram-Chennai- Chennai ORBC0101024 600022010 Tamil Nadu
19 Rk Salai Mylapore Chennai- Chennai ORBC0101043 600022015 Tamil Nadu
20 Avinash Road-Coimbatore- Coimbatore ORBC0101044 641022003 Tamil Nadu
21 2nd Avenue Anna Nagar-Chennai- Chennai ORBC0101061 600022011 Tamil Nadu
22 Vysial Street-Coimbatore- Coimbatore ORBC0101062 641022004 Tamil Nadu
23 Adyar-Chennai- Chennai ORBC0101063 600022018 Tamil Nadu
24 Kilpauk- Chennai ORBC0101065 600022012 Tamil Nadu
25 Kodambakkam- Chennai ORBC0101085 600022013 Tamil Nadu
26 North Veli Street Madurai- Madurai ORBC0101089 625022003 Tamil Nadu
27 Porur- Chennai ORBC0101102 600022014 Tamil Nadu
28 Thillainagar Trichi- Tiruchirapally ORBC0101108 620022003 Tamil Nadu
29 Selaiyur- Chennai ORBC0101113 600022016 Tamil Nadu
30 Nagercoil-Chennai- Nagercoil ORBC0101135 629022002 Tamil Nadu
31 Thanjavur- Thanjavur ORBC0101140 NON-MICR Tamil Nadu
32 Mid-Corporate Kilpauk- Chennai ORBC0101213 600022019 Tamil Nadu
33 Singampunari- Singampunari ORBC0101276 NON-MICR Tamil Nadu
34 Vellore- Vellore ORBC0101300 NON-MICR Tamil Nadu
35 Nagapattinam- Nagapattinam ORBC0101304 NON-MICR Tamil Nadu
36 Vadapalani-Chennai- Vadapalani ORBC0101309 600022020 Tamil Nadu
37 R.S.Puram Coimbatore- Coimbatore ORBC0105259 641022005 Tamil Nadu
38 Tidel Park-Chennai- Chennai ORBC0105268 600022017 Tamil Nadu
39 Kancheepuram- Kancheepuram ORBC0101395 MICR Tamil Nadu
40 Ambattur- Ambatur ORBC0101404 NON- MICR Tamil Nadu
41 Namakkal- Namakkal ORBC0101419 22637002 Tamil Nadu
42 Pollachi- Pollachi ORBC0101428 MICR Tamil Nadu
Copyright 2015 IndiaBol.in All rights reserved.