Oriental Bank of Commerce - Andhra Pradesh

IFSC Codes of all branches of Oriental Bank of Commerce situated in Andhra Pradesh state of India.

Get details of all branches of Oriental Bank of Commerce with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Oriental Bank of Commerce has lot of branches in the state of ANDHRA PRADESH . All the branches of Oriental Bank of Commerce have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Oriental Bank of Commerce having branches in ANDHRA PRADESH .
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Nampally-Hyderabad- Hyderabad ORBC0100129 500022002 Andhra Pradesh
2 Secunderabad- Secunderabad ORBC0100181 500022003 Andhra Pradesh
3 Autonagar-Hyderabad- Hyderabad ORBC0100493 500022004 Andhra Pradesh
4 Visakhapatnam- Vishakapatnam ORBC0100522 530022001 Andhra Pradesh
5 Guntur- Guntur ORBC0100570 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
6 Vijayawada- Vijayawada ORBC0100579 520022001 Andhra Pradesh
7 Mehdipatnam-Hyderabad- Hyderabad ORBC0100684 500022006 Andhra Pradesh
8 Rajahmundry- Rajamundry ORBC0100698 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
9 Ameerpet-Hyderabad- Hyderabad ORBC0100706 500022007 Andhra Pradesh
10 Karim Nagar-Andhra Pradesh- Karim Nagar ORBC0100716 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
11 Kakinada- Kakinada ORBC0100816 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
12 Nellore- Nellore ORBC0100847 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
13 Narayanaguda- Hyderabad ORBC0100852 500022008 Andhra Pradesh
14 Nizamabad- Nizamabad ORBC0100862 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
15 Himayath Nagar-Hyderabad- Hyderabad ORBC0100871 500022009 Andhra Pradesh
16 Chirag Ali Lane-Hyderabad- Hyderabad ORBC0100872 500022005 Andhra Pradesh
17 Tirupati- Tirupathi ORBC0100909 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
18 Jubilee Hills-Hyderabad- Hyderabad ORBC0100924 500022010 Andhra Pradesh
19 Warangal- Warangal ORBC0100991 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
20 Kurnool- Kurnool ORBC0100992 518022002 Andhra Pradesh
21 S D Road-Secunderabad- Secunderabad ORBC0101041 500022012 Andhra Pradesh
22 Asilmetta Vishakhapatnam- Vishakapatnam ORBC0101056 530022002 Andhra Pradesh
23 Santosh Nagar-Mehdipatnam- Hyderabad ORBC0101058 500022014 Andhra Pradesh
24 Chandanagar- Hyderabad ORBC0101074 500022015 Andhra Pradesh
25 Kapra Dr A S Rao Nagar- Hyderabad ORBC0101076 500022016 Andhra Pradesh
26 Bowenpally- Secunderabad ORBC0101077 500022017 Andhra Pradesh
27 Kukatpally- Hyderabad ORBC0101081 500022013 Andhra Pradesh
28 M G Road Labbipet Vijayawada- Vijayawada ORBC0101083 520022002 Andhra Pradesh
29 Prashant Complex Dilsukhnagar- Hyderabad ORBC0101091 500022019 Andhra Pradesh
30 Regency Plaza Ameerpet Hyderab- Hyderabad ORBC0101093 500022018 Andhra Pradesh
31 Habsiguda Hyderabad- Hyderabad ORBC0101100 500022020 Andhra Pradesh
32 Madhapur- Hyderabad ORBC0101105 500022021 Andhra Pradesh
33 Road No 63 Jubilee Hills-Hydera- Hyderabad ORBC0101110 500022022 Andhra Pradesh
34 Zee Plaza Himayath Nagar- Hyderabad ORBC0101111 500022023 Andhra Pradesh
35 Main Road Kakinada- Kakinada ORBC0101112 533022003 Andhra Pradesh
36 Gajuwaka-Visakhapatnam- Vishakapatnam ORBC0101114 530022003 Andhra Pradesh
37 Arundelpet-Guntur- Guntur ORBC0101119 522022002 Andhra Pradesh
38 Srinagar Colony- Hyderabad ORBC0101123 500022029 Andhra Pradesh
39 Balanagar- Hyderabad ORBC0101153 500022031 Andhra Pradesh
40 Gachibowli- Serilingampally ORBC0101313 500022032 Andhra Pradesh
41 Shamshabad- Hyderabad ORBC0101318 500022033 Andhra Pradesh
42 Ec-Dilsukh Nagar Hyderabad- Hyderabad ORBC0105166 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
43 Ec-Tirumala Tirupati Devasthana- Tirupathi ORBC0105205 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
44 Ec-Vidya Nagar- Hyderabad ORBC0105261 500022024 Andhra Pradesh
45 Ec-Wipro Madhapur Hyderabad- Hyderabad ORBC0105262 500022027 Andhra Pradesh
46 Cdr Hospital Hyderabad- Hyderabad ORBC0105263 500022025 Andhra Pradesh
47 Siva Sivani Hyderabad- Hyderabad ORBC0105264 500022028 Andhra Pradesh
48 Gandhi Nagar- Hyderabad ORBC0105266 500022026 Andhra Pradesh
49 Ec-One Town Vijaywada- Vijayawada ORBC0105271 520022003 Andhra Pradesh
50 Ec-Santosh Nagar Hyderabad- Hyderabad ORBC0105272 500022030 Andhra Pradesh
51 Copec-Country Operational Excel- Secunderabad ORBC0109984 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
52 Bhimvaram- Bhimvaram ORBC0101351 NON - MICR Andhra Pradesh
53 Srikakulam- Srikakulam ORBC0101352 NON - MICR Andhra Pradesh
54 Ongole- Ongole ORBC0101353 NON - MICR Andhra Pradesh
55 Khammam- Khammam ORBC0101359 NON MICR Andhra Pradesh
56 Mancherial- Mancherial ORBC0101378 NON - MICR Andhra Pradesh
57 Cuddapah- Cuddapah ORBC0101370 MICR Andhra Pradesh
58 Amalapuram- Amalapuram ORBC0101425 NON-MICR Andhra Pradesh
Copyright 2015 IndiaBol.in All rights reserved.