IFSC Code - NKGSB CO OP Bank Ltd

NKGSB Co-op Bank Limited was founded by Sheth S. M. Kulkarni in 1917, September. Today it's a Multi-state banking institution with 45 branches spanning across Maharashtra, Gujarat, Goa and Karnataka and the Union Territories like Nagar Haveli, Diu, Daman and Dadra. The head office is situated in Mumbai. Aprt from the regular banking services such as savings, current, term deposits and loans, NKGSB Co-operative bank provides for all the modern facilities for its customers like internet banking, SMS banking, ATM services, Remittance, Ancillary Business and core banking facilities. Mahesh Aras is the running Chairman of NKGSB Co-Operative Bank and Rege Ajit Chief G. Manager.

IFSC (Indian Financial System Code) is 11 digit code need to be entered in NEFT/RTGS transaction as per RBI guildlines issued to NKGSB CO OP Bank Ltd. Here you can get IFSC/MICR code of all branches of NKGSB CO OP Bank Ltd. Please select your relavant state of NKGSB CO OP Bank Ltd whose IFSC code you are searching.
Sr. No. State Bank
Maharashtra NKGSB CO OP Bank Ltd
Karnataka NKGSB CO OP Bank Ltd
Goa NKGSB CO OP Bank Ltd
Copyright 2015 IndiaBol.in All rights reserved.