Karnataka Bank Ltd - Uttar Pradesh

IFSC Codes of all branches of Karnataka Bank Ltd situated in Uttar Pradesh state of India.

Get details of all branches of Karnataka Bank Ltd with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Karnataka Bank Ltd has lot of branches in the state of UTTAR PRADESH. All the branches of Karnataka Bank Ltd have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Karnataka Bank Ltd having branches in UTTAR PRADESH.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Allahabad- Allahabad KARB0000029 211052002 Uttar Pradesh
2 Agra- Agra KARB0000030 282052002 Uttar Pradesh
3 Kanpur- Kanpur KARB0000437 208052002 Uttar Pradesh
4 Lucknow Up- Lucknow KARB0000453 226052002 Uttar Pradesh
5 Moradabad- Moradabad KARB0000524 244052002 Uttar Pradesh
6 Noida Uttar Pradesh- Noida KARB0000545 110052007 Uttar Pradesh
7 Varanasi- Varnasi KARB0000799 221052002 Uttar Pradesh
8 Bareilly- Na KARB0000903 243052002 Uttar Pradesh
9 Ghaziabad- Ghaziabad KARB0000266 110052022 Uttar Pradesh
Copyright 2015 IndiaBol.in All rights reserved.