IFSC Code - Karnataka Bank Ltd

Karnataka Bank Limited is one of the leading banking institutions in India based in Mangalore. The bank was founded in February 1924 and started on with its business from the month of May the same year. Today the bank has a huge network of nearly 479 outlets spanning across twenty states as well as two Union Territories. The bank also displays a vast customer base of 4.84 million and most of them are from small towns and villages throughout India. There are more than 5844 employees and around 86,868 shareholders. Karnataka Bank has also been designated as "A1+" grade commercial bank by RBI. The bank has acquired the liabilities of Srinegri Sharada Bank, Chitradurga Bank and Bank of Karnataka in 1960, 1964 and 1966 respectively. The total profit earned by the bank is 204.61 crores of rupees as calculated in 2011, March.

The services offered by Karnataka Bank are many-branch banking, many deposit schemes, savings, credit cards, loans, investment vehicles, NRI services and ATM facility. The bank introduced Core banking System called Finacle in 2000 in collaboration with the Infosys Technologies that enables the customers with Anywhere/Anytime Banking. Keeping with the trend, Karnataka Bank Limited even offers for a 24/7 internet banking facility called Moneyclick. The bank has been honored with the award of Best Bank in "Managing the IT Risk" in the category of small banks (2010-11) by IDRBT. It has also received the "Green IT" recognition from NDTV and Sun Microsystems in 2008 for its "green policies".

IFSC (Indian Financial System Code) is 11 digit code need to be entered in NEFT/RTGS transaction as per RBI guildlines issued to Karnataka Bank Ltd. Here you can get IFSC/MICR code of all branches of Karnataka Bank Ltd. Please select your relavant state of Karnataka Bank Ltd whose IFSC code you are searching.
Sr. No. State Bank
Karnataka Karnataka Bank Ltd
Andhra Pradesh Karnataka Bank Ltd
Goa Karnataka Bank Ltd
Gujarat Karnataka Bank Ltd
Kerala Karnataka Bank Ltd
Punjab Karnataka Bank Ltd
Uttar Pradesh Karnataka Bank Ltd
Maharashtra Karnataka Bank Ltd
Orissa Karnataka Bank Ltd
Madhya Pradesh Karnataka Bank Ltd
Chhattisgarh Karnataka Bank Ltd
Tamil Nadu Karnataka Bank Ltd
West Bengal Karnataka Bank Ltd
Delhi Karnataka Bank Ltd
Uttaranchal Karnataka Bank Ltd
Haryana Karnataka Bank Ltd
Assam Karnataka Bank Ltd
Rajasthan Karnataka Bank Ltd
Pondicherry Karnataka Bank Ltd
Jharkhand Karnataka Bank Ltd
Bihar Karnataka Bank Ltd
Copyright 2015 IndiaBol.in All rights reserved.