IFSC Code - Kapole CO OP Bank

Kapol Co-op Bank was founded by Rajratna K.K. Parekh in 1939 with the sole objective to serve the economically backward sections in India. The bank achieved the honorary status of "Scheduled Bank" and "Multi State" bank in 1998 and 2000 respectively. Today it has 15 branches with 14 in Mumbai as well as the rest in Surat. The headquarters of Kapol Bank is located in Mumbai. The bank was the pioneer in many things like "Counter-free Bnaking" and "Demat Services". It also offers for the ABB solution for all its branches. Kapol Co-Op Bank has even been awarded with the prestigious "Pioneers in Core Banking" award.

IFSC (Indian Financial System Code) is 11 digit code need to be entered in NEFT/RTGS transaction as per RBI guildlines issued to Kapole CO OP Bank. Here you can get IFSC/MICR code of all branches of Kapole CO OP Bank. Please select your relavant state of Kapole CO OP Bank whose IFSC code you are searching.
Sr. No. State Bank
Maharashtra Kapole CO OP Bank
Copyright 2015 IndiaBol.in All rights reserved.