Ing Vysya Bank Ltd - West Bengal

IFSC Codes of all branches of Ing Vysya Bank Ltd situated in West Bengal state of India.

Get details of all branches of Ing Vysya Bank Ltd with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Ing Vysya Bank Ltd has lot of branches in the state of WEST BENGAL. All the branches of Ing Vysya Bank Ltd have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Ing Vysya Bank Ltd having branches in WEST BENGAL.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 H B Sarani- Kolkata VYSA0005040 700064004 West Bengal
2 K K T Street- Kolkata VYSA0005180 700064003 West Bengal
3 Middleton Street- Kolkata VYSA0005200 700064002 West Bengal
4 Tfu Calcutta- Kolkata VYSA0005207 0 West Bengal
5 Liluah- Howrah VYSA0005510 700064006 West Bengal
6 Brabourne Road- Kolkata VYSA0005530 700064005 West Bengal
7 Rash Behari Avenue- Kolkata VYSA0005660 700064007 West Bengal
8 Kankurgachi- Kolkata VYSA0005960 700064008 West Bengal
9 Siliguri- Siliguri VYSA0006020 0 West Bengal
10 Asansol- Asansol VYSA0006350 0 West Bengal
11 Durgapur- Durgapur VYSA0006360 0 West Bengal
12 Haora- Howrah VYSA0006380 700064009 West Bengal
13 Rcc Kolkata- Kolkata VYSA0008500 700064001 West Bengal
14 Cms Kolkata- Kolkata VYSA0008501 0 West Bengal
15 Salt Lake Kolkata- Kolkata VYSA0006720 NON MICR West Bengal
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.