Ing Vysya Bank Ltd - Uttar Pradesh

IFSC Codes of all branches of Ing Vysya Bank Ltd situated in Uttar Pradesh state of India.

Get details of all branches of Ing Vysya Bank Ltd with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Ing Vysya Bank Ltd has lot of branches in the state of UTTAR PRADESH. All the branches of Ing Vysya Bank Ltd have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Ing Vysya Bank Ltd having branches in UTTAR PRADESH.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Ghaziabad- Ghaziabad VYSA0005080 110064009 Uttar Pradesh
2 Meerut- Meerut VYSA0005270 250064002 Uttar Pradesh
3 Lucknow- Lucknow VYSA0005550 226064002 Uttar Pradesh
4 Noida- Noida VYSA0005580 110064008 Uttar Pradesh
5 Varanasi- Varanasi VYSA0005730 221064002 Uttar Pradesh
6 Kanpur- Kanpur VYSA0005740 208064002 Uttar Pradesh
7 Agra- Agra VYSA0005990 282064002 Uttar Pradesh
8 Bareilly- Bareilly VYSA0006190 243064002 Uttar Pradesh
9 Saharanpur- Saharanpur VYSA0006200 247064002 Uttar Pradesh
10 Moradabad- Moradabad VYSA0006430 0 Uttar Pradesh
11 Allahabad- Allahabad VYSA0006490 0 Uttar Pradesh
12 Gorakhpur- Gorakhpur VYSA0006520 0 Uttar Pradesh
13 Mathura- Mathura VYSA0006570 0 Uttar Pradesh
14 Gomtinagar Lucknow- Lucknow VYSA0006710 226064003 Uttar Pradesh
15 Alambagh Lucknow- Lucknow VYSA0006800 226064004 Uttar Pradesh
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.