Ing Vysya Bank Ltd - Tamil Nadu

IFSC Codes of all branches of Ing Vysya Bank Ltd situated in Tamil Nadu state of India.

Get details of all branches of Ing Vysya Bank Ltd with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Ing Vysya Bank Ltd has lot of branches in the state of TAMIL NADU. All the branches of Ing Vysya Bank Ltd have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Ing Vysya Bank Ltd having branches in TAMIL NADU.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 G N Street- Chennai VYSA0004000 600064006 Tamil Nadu
2 Tiruvottiyur- Chennai VYSA0004010 600064008 Tamil Nadu
3 Coimbatore- Coimbatore VYSA0004020 641064002 Tamil Nadu
4 South Mambalam- Chennai VYSA0004030 600064005 Tamil Nadu
5 Salem- Salem VYSA0004040 636064002 Tamil Nadu
6 Erode- Erode VYSA0004050 638064002 Tamil Nadu
7 Hosur- Hosur VYSA0004060 0 Tamil Nadu
8 Mount Road- Chennai VYSA0004070 600064003 Tamil Nadu
9 Tfu Chennai- Chennai VYSA0004077 0 Tamil Nadu
10 Madurai- Madurai VYSA0004080 625064002 Tamil Nadu
11 Villivakkam- Chennai VYSA0004090 600064007 Tamil Nadu
12 Kancheepuram- Kanchipuram VYSA0004100 600064016 Tamil Nadu
13 Tiruchirapalli- Tiruchirappalli VYSA0004110 620064002 Tamil Nadu
14 Tanjore- Thanjavur VYSA0004120 0 Tamil Nadu
15 Mylapore- Chennai VYSA0004130 600064004 Tamil Nadu
16 Cpoc- Chennai VYSA0004133 0 Tamil Nadu
17 Kumbakonam- Kumbakonam VYSA0004140 0 Tamil Nadu
18 Kanjikoil- Kanjikoil VYSA0004150 0 Tamil Nadu
19 Vedapatti- Coimbatore VYSA0004170 641064004 Tamil Nadu
20 Kadiramangalam- Kadiramangalam VYSA0004180 0 Tamil Nadu
21 Kalinjur- Vellore VYSA0004200 0 Tamil Nadu
22 Vellore- Vellore VYSA0004210 0 Tamil Nadu
23 Avoor- Avoor VYSA0004220 0 Tamil Nadu
24 Mayiladuthurai- Mayuram(Mayiladuthurai) VYSA0004230 0 Tamil Nadu
25 Annanagar- Chennai VYSA0004250 600064002 Tamil Nadu
26 Keelakurichi- Keelakurichi VYSA0004260 0 Tamil Nadu
27 Tiruvannamalai- Tiruvannamalai VYSA0004270 0 Tamil Nadu
28 Tirupur- Coimbatore VYSA0004280 641064102 Tamil Nadu
29 Tiruppur - Tf- Tiruppur VYSA0004287 0 Tamil Nadu
30 Valasaravakkam- Chennai VYSA0004290 600064012 Tamil Nadu
31 Namakkal- Salem VYSA0004300 0 Tamil Nadu
32 Sai Baba Colony- Coimbatore VYSA0004310 641064003 Tamil Nadu
33 Madipakkam- Chennai VYSA0004320 600064013 Tamil Nadu
34 Asset Recovery Management- Chennai- Chennai VYSA0004330 0 Tamil Nadu
35 Adayar- Chennai VYSA0004340 600064014 Tamil Nadu
36 Santhome- Santhome VYSA0004350 600064015 Tamil Nadu
37 Perungudi- Perungudi VYSA0004360 NON-MCIR Tamil Nadu
38 T Nagar- Chennai VYSA0004500 600064001 Tamil Nadu
39 Cms Chennai- Chennai VYSA0004501 0 Tamil Nadu
40 Karur- Karur VYSA0006550 NON-MCIR Tamil Nadu
41 Kilpauk Chennai- Chennai VYSA0006690 600064018 Tamil Nadu
42 Ashok Nagar Chennai- Ashok Nagar, Chennai VYSA0004380 NON MICR Tamil Nadu
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.