Indian Overseas Bank - Uttaranchal

IFSC Codes of all branches of Indian Overseas Bank situated in Uttaranchal state of India.

Get details of all branches of Indian Overseas Bank with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Indian Overseas Bank has lot of branches in the state of UTTARANCHAL. All the branches of Indian Overseas Bank have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Indian Overseas Bank having branches in UTTARANCHAL.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Roorkee- Roorkee IOBA0000359 NON-MICR Uttaranchal
2 Dehradun- Dehradun IOBA0000429 NON-MICR Uttaranchal
3 Kankhal- Hardwar IOBA0000513 NON-MICR Uttaranchal
4 Kanwli- Dehradun IOBA0000552 NON-MICR Uttaranchal
5 Jwalapur- Hardwar IOBA0000607 NON-MICR Uttaranchal
6 Rohalki Kishanpur- Ruhalki Kishanpur IOBA0000925 NON-MICR Uttaranchal
7 Railwayroadroorkee- Roorkee IOBA0001438 NON-MICR Uttaranchal
8 Rishikesh- Rishikesh IOBA0001458 NON-MICR Uttaranchal
9 Haldwani- Haldwani IOBA0001467 NON-MICR Uttaranchal
10 Haridwarroad- Dehradun IOBA0001489 NON-MICR Uttaranchal
11 Rudrapur- Rudrapur IOBA0001591 NON-MICR Uttaranchal
12 Haridwar- Hardwar IOBA0001692 NON-MICR Uttaranchal
13 Kurdi- Kurdi IOBA0001127 NON_MICR Uttaranchal
14 Aithal- Athel IOBA0001192 NON_MICR Uttaranchal
15 Subash Garh- Subashgarh IOBA0001228 NON_MICR Uttaranchal
16 Ramnagar [Uttarakhand]- Ramnagar IOBA0002216 NON-MICR Uttaranchal
17 Kashipur- Kashipur IOBA0002217 NON-MICR Uttaranchal
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.