Indian Overseas Bank - Punjab

IFSC Codes of all branches of Indian Overseas Bank situated in Punjab state of India.

Get details of all branches of Indian Overseas Bank with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Indian Overseas Bank has lot of branches in the state of PUNJAB. All the branches of Indian Overseas Bank have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Indian Overseas Bank having branches in PUNJAB.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Amritsar- Amritsar IOBA0000006 143020002 Punjab
2 Ludhiana- Ludhiana IOBA0000047 141020006 Punjab
3 Akalgarh Gurusar Sudhar- Sudhar IOBA0000187 NON-MICR Punjab
4 Katanikalan- Katni Kalan IOBA0000188 NON-MICR Punjab
5 Jalandhar Main- Jalandhar IOBA0000190 144020002 Punjab
6 Gujjarwal- Gajjarwal IOBA0000197 NON-MICR Punjab
7 Baddowal- Baddowal IOBA0000204 NON-MICR Punjab
8 Suranussi- Jalandhar IOBA0000304 144020003 Punjab
9 Mansa- Mansa IOBA0000315 NON-MICR Punjab
10 Barnala- Barnala IOBA0000320 NON-MICR Punjab
11 Ambala Cantt- Ambala Jattan IOBA0000335 - Punjab
12 Brown Road - Ludhiana.- Ludhiana IOBA0000342 141020002 Punjab
13 Phagwara- Phagwara IOBA0000344 NON-MICR Punjab
14 Green Avenue - Amritsar.- Amritsar IOBA0000352 143020003 Punjab
15 Mohali- Sas Nagar(Mohali) IOBA0000369 160020002 Punjab
16 Jagraon- Jagraon IOBA0000389 NON-MICR Punjab
17 Industrial Area-Ludhiana.- Ludhiana IOBA0000390 141020005 Punjab
18 Jalandhar Cantonment- Jalandhar IOBA0000411 144020005 Punjab
19 Threeke- Threeke IOBA0000415 141020009 Punjab
20 Civil Lines - Ludhiana.- Ludhiana IOBA0000446 141020004 Punjab
21 Mullanpur Dakha Mandi- Mullanpur Dakha IOBA0000474 NON-MICR Punjab
22 Ferozepur- Firozpur IOBA0000492 NON-MICR Punjab
23 Hoshiarpur- Hoshiarpur IOBA0000510 NON-MICR Punjab
24 Adampur Doaba- Adampur IOBA0000516 NON-MICR Punjab
25 Moga- Moga IOBA0000551 NON-MICR Punjab
26 Pattarkalan- Kapurthala IOBA0000561 NON-MICR Punjab
27 Chakohi- Chakohi IOBA0000575 NON-MICR Punjab
28 Nangal Township- Nangal Township IOBA0000578 NON-MICR Punjab
29 Pathankot- Pathankot IOBA0000581 NON-MICR Punjab
30 Khanna- Khanna IOBA0000629 NON-MICR Punjab
31 Shahkot- Shahkot IOBA0000682 NON-MICR Punjab
32 Siahar- Siahar IOBA0000688 NON-MICR Punjab
33 Patiala- Patiala IOBA0000922 NON-MICR Punjab
34 Pakhowal Road.Ludhiana.- Ludhiana IOBA0001123 141020007 Punjab
35 Doaba College- Jalandhar IOBA0001251 144020004 Punjab
36 Arya College-Ludhiana- Ludhiana IOBA0001406 141020001 Punjab
37 Nawan Shahar- Nawanshahar IOBA0001443 NON-MICR Punjab
38 Rani Ka Bagh- Amritsar IOBA0001473 143020006 Punjab
39 Rahon Road- Ludhiana IOBA0001477 141020008 Punjab
40 Zirakpur- Zirakpur IOBA0001499 160020005 Punjab
41 Lalru Mandi- Lalru IOBA0001503 NON-MICR Punjab
42 New Jawahar Nagar- Jalandhar IOBA0001520 144020006 Punjab
43 Cmc- Ludhiana- Ludhiana IOBA0001525 141020003 Punjab
44 Kathar- Kathar IOBA0001528 NON-MICR Punjab
45 Ranjit Avenue- Amritsar IOBA0001545 143020007 Punjab
46 Amritsar Cantonment- Amritsar IOBA0001559 143020005 Punjab
47 Sunder Nagar- Ludhiana IOBA0001589 141020011 Punjab
48 Millerganj- Ludhiana IOBA0001590 141020010 Punjab
49 Mandi Gobindgarh- Gobind Garh IOBA0001601 NON-MICR Punjab
50 Gurdaspur- 01874 - 242555 & 243555 IOBA0001603 NON-MICR Punjab
51 Muktsar- Muktsar IOBA0001637 NON-MICR Punjab
52 Chakohi- Jalandhar IOBA0001720 NON-MICR Punjab
53 17 Fad Baddowal Cantonment- Baddowal IOBA0001723 NON-MICR Punjab
54 Halwara- Halwara IOBA0001727 NON-MICR Punjab
55 Dera Bassi- Dera Bassi IOBA0001737 160020008 Punjab
56 Tripari Patiala- Tripari Saiyadan IOBA0001752 NON-MICR Punjab
57 Haryana Road Hoshiarpur- Hoshiarpur IOBA0001754 NON-MICR Punjab
58 Tehsil Road- Jalandhar IOBA0001755 NON-MICR Punjab
59 Sangrur- Sangrur IOBA0001858 NON-MICR Punjab
60 Rishi Nagar- Ludhiana IOBA0001898 NON-MICR Punjab
61 Batala- Batala IOBA0001912 NON-MICR Punjab
62 Abohar- Abohar IOBA0001918 NON-MICR Punjab
63 Guru Nanak Girls College Mullanpur- Mullanpur Dakha IOBA0001945 NON-MICR Punjab
64 Nakodar- Nakodar IOBA0001953 NON-MICR Punjab
65 Jalandhar - Bansanwala Bazar- Jalandhar IOBA0002059 NON-MICR Punjab
66 Banga- Poonian(Banga) IOBA0002066 NON-MICR Punjab
67 Ludhiana - Bhadaur House- Ludhiana IOBA0002069 NON-MICR Punjab
68 Ferozepur - Ferozepur Cantonment- Ferozepur Kalan IOBA0002100 NON-MICR Punjab
69 Malerkotla- Malerkotla IOBA0002111 NON-MICR Punjab
70 Amritsar - Court Road- Amritsar IOBA0002124 NON-MICR Punjab
71 Mohali- Sas Nagar(Mohali) IOBA0002143 NON-MICR Punjab
72 Air Force Station Barnala- Barnala IOBA0002179 NON MICR Punjab
73 Kot Kapura- Kot Kapura IOBA0002247 NON-MICR Punjab
74 Raikot- Raikot IOBA0002265 NON-MICR Punjab
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.