Indian Overseas Bank - Karnataka

IFSC Codes of all branches of Indian Overseas Bank situated in Karnataka state of India.

Get details of all branches of Indian Overseas Bank with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Indian Overseas Bank has lot of branches in the state of KARNATAKA. All the branches of Indian Overseas Bank have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Indian Overseas Bank having branches in KARNATAKA.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Bangalore City- Bangalore IOBA0000011 560020003 Karnataka
2 Bangalorecantonment- Bangalore IOBA0000012 560020004 Karnataka
3 Kannur (Cannanore)- Kannur IOBA0000016 NON-MICR Karnataka
4 Hampankatta - Mangalore- Mangalore IOBA0000029 575020002 Karnataka
5 Bunder (Mangalore)- Mangalore IOBA0000054 575020001 Karnataka
6 Mysore- Mysore IOBA0000061 NON-MICR Karnataka
7 Vellore- Bangalore IOBA0000103 NON-MICR Karnataka
8 Hubli- Hubli-Dharwad IOBA0000126 580020002 Karnataka
9 Shantinagar- Bangalore IOBA0000136 560020005 Karnataka
10 Tondi- Belgaum IOBA0000184 NON-MICR Karnataka
11 Coxtown- Bangalore IOBA0000201 560020013 Karnataka
12 Madikeri- Madikeri IOBA0000203 NON-MICR Karnataka
13 K.R.Mohalla(Mysore)- Mysore IOBA0000264 NON-MICR Karnataka
14 Yadavagiri- Yadaganahalli IOBA0000267 NON-MICR Karnataka
15 Residencyroadbangalore- Bangalore IOBA0000268 560020006 Karnataka
16 Dasankoppa- Sirsi IOBA0000295 NON-MICR Karnataka
17 Belekeri- Belekeri IOBA0000296 NON-MICR Karnataka
18 Malleswaram- Bangalore IOBA0000323 560020012 Karnataka
19 Jayanagarvblockbangalore- Bangalore IOBA0000346 560020008 Karnataka
20 Keelara- Keelara IOBA0000347 NON-MICR Karnataka
21 Indiranagarbangalore- Bangalore IOBA0000604 560020010 Karnataka
22 Hassan- Hassan IOBA0000660 NON-MICR Karnataka
23 Sivanchettygarden- Bangalore IOBA0000665 560020014 Karnataka
24 Eastendmainroad.Bangalore- Bangalore IOBA0000677 560020007 Karnataka
25 Bhadravathi- Bhadravati IOBA0000690 NON-MICR Karnataka
26 Tumkur- Tumkur IOBA0000724 NON-MICR Karnataka
27 Kattemelalwadi- Kattemelalwadi IOBA0000730 NON-MICR Karnataka
28 Davangere- 0819 - 257801 IOBA0000743 NON-MICR Karnataka
29 Chikmagalur- Chikmagalur IOBA0000838 NON-MICR Karnataka
30 Karkala- Karkala IOBA0000841 NON-MICR Karnataka
31 Jayanagar-7thblock- Bangalore IOBA0000842 560020009 Karnataka
32 Kunigal- Kunigal IOBA0000900 NON-MICR Karnataka
33 Shimoga- Shimoga IOBA0000906 NON-MICR Karnataka
34 Belgaum- Belgaum IOBA0000907 NON-MICR Karnataka
35 Dharwad-Sapthapura- Hubli-Dharwad IOBA0001053 NON-MICR Karnataka
36 Appareddypalaya-I.S.R.O.View.- Bangalore IOBA0001061 560020011 Karnataka
37 Bellary- Bellary IOBA0001065 NON-MICR Karnataka
38 Kumaraparkbangalore- Bangalore IOBA0001193 560020015 Karnataka
39 Badepur- 08472 - 245895 IOBA0001244 NON-MICR Karnataka
40 Banashankariiistage- Bangalore IOBA0001298 560020002 Karnataka
41 J.P.Nagar- Bangalore IOBA0001302 560020016 Karnataka
42 Udipi- 0825 - 2531422 IOBA0001442 NON-MICR Karnataka
43 Koramangalalayout- Bangalore IOBA0001485 560020018 Karnataka
44 Bilekahalli- Bangalore IOBA0001524 NON-MICR Karnataka
45 Talap- Kannur IOBA0001526 NON-MICR Karnataka
46 R.T.Nagar- Bangalore IOBA0001537 NON-MICR Karnataka
47 Jayaprakashnarayannagar- Mysore IOBA0001541 NON-MICR Karnataka
48 Hrbrlayout- Bangalore IOBA0001554 NON-MICR Karnataka
49 Kanakapuraroadbangalore- Bangalore IOBA0001568 NON-MICR Karnataka
50 Padavu- Kuppe-Padavu IOBA0001572 NON-MICR Karnataka
51 Yelahanka- Bangalore IOBA0001578 NON-MICR Karnataka
52 Vignananagar- Bangalore IOBA0001600 NON-MICR Karnataka
53 Bannerghattaroadbangalore- Bangalore IOBA0001605 NON-MICR Karnataka
54 Rajarajeshwarinagar- Bangalore IOBA0001610 NON-MICR Karnataka
55 Sirsi- Sirsi IOBA0001626 NON-MICR Karnataka
56 Bommanahalli- Bommanahalli IOBA0001654 NON-MICR Karnataka
57 Mysore - Jayalakshmipuram- Mysore IOBA0001655 NON-MICR Karnataka
58 Darebail- Mangalore IOBA0001769 575020005 Karnataka
59 Kadri Temple Road- Mangalore IOBA0001770 575020004 Karnataka
60 Dharwad - Jubilee Circle- Hubli-Dharwad IOBA0001771 NON-MICR Karnataka
61 Bangalore - Mahalakshmipuram- Bangalore IOBA0001775 NON-MICR Karnataka
62 Vijayanagaram- Mysore IOBA0001777 570020007 Karnataka
63 Kuvempu Nagar Mysore- Mysore IOBA0001888 NON-MICR Karnataka
64 Basavanagudi- Bangalore IOBA0001897 NON-MICR Karnataka
65 Brooke Fields- Bangalore IOBA0001900 NON-MICR Karnataka
66 Hosur- Hosur IOBA0002117 NON-MICR Karnataka
67 Bangalore - Sampaige Road- Bangalore IOBA0002118 NON-MICR Karnataka
68 Raichur- Raichur IOBA0002159 NON-MICR Karnataka
69 Kennalu- Kennalu IOBA0000286 NON_MICR Karnataka
70 Garag- Garag IOBA0000308 NON_MICR Karnataka
71 Kagalwadi- Kagalwadi IOBA0000309 NON_MICR Karnataka
72 Poorigali- Poorigali IOBA0000310 NON_MICR Karnataka
73 Kavalande- Kavalande IOBA0000313 NON_MICR Karnataka
74 Hebbur- Hebbur IOBA0000317 NON_MICR Karnataka
75 Kiragaval- Malavalli IOBA0000633 NON_MICR Karnataka
76 Panchavalli- Panchavalli IOBA0000731 NON_MICR Karnataka
77 Tumarikoppa- Kalghatgi IOBA0000877 NON_MICR Karnataka
78 Thandaga- Tandaga IOBA0000974 NON_MICR Karnataka
79 Bogadi- Bogadi IOBA0001032 NON_MICR Karnataka
80 Subramanya- Subramanya IOBA0000185 Non-MICR Karnataka
81 Kondlahalli- Kondlahalli IOBA0000311 Non-MICR Karnataka
82 Lingadahalli- Lingadahalli IOBA0000312 Non-MICR Karnataka
83 Kudlur- Kudlur IOBA0000338 Non-MICR Karnataka
84 Varanga- Varanga IOBA0000971 Non-MICR Karnataka
85 Pollibetta- Abburkatte IOBA0000134 NON-MICR Karnataka
86 Devanahalli- Devanahalli IOBA0002224 NON-MICR Karnataka
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.