Indian Overseas Bank - Delhi

IFSC Codes of all branches of Indian Overseas Bank situated in Delhi state of India.

Get details of all branches of Indian Overseas Bank with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Indian Overseas Bank has lot of branches in the state of DELHI. All the branches of Indian Overseas Bank have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Indian Overseas Bank having branches in DELHI.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Daryaganj- Delhi IOBA0000017 110020003 Delhi
2 Karol Bagh- Delhi IOBA0000035 110020009 Delhi
3 Janpath- Delhi IOBA0000065 110020004 Delhi
4 Defence Colony- Delhi IOBA0000115 110020006 Delhi
5 Rajouri Garden- Delhi IOBA0000193 110020012 Delhi
6 Golf Links- Delhi IOBA0000265 110020007 Delhi
7 Model Town- Delhi IOBA0000288 110020005 Delhi
8 New Rajinder Nagar- Delhi IOBA0000341 110020017 Delhi
9 Roop Nagar- Delhi IOBA0000349 110020008 Delhi
10 R.K.Puram- Delhi IOBA0000408 110020021 Delhi
11 Rajendra Place New Delhi- Delhi IOBA0000442 110020010 Delhi
12 Cantonment - Delhi- Delhi IOBA0000490 110020024 Delhi
13 Tolstoy Marg- Delhi IOBA0000531 110020016 Delhi
14 Nehru Place New Delhi- Delhi IOBA0000543 110020011 Delhi
15 Janakpuri- Delhi IOBA0000544 110020018 Delhi
16 Punjabi Bagh- Delhi IOBA0000687 110020020 Delhi
17 Greater Kailash - Ii- Delhi IOBA0000725 110020019 Delhi
18 Parliament Street. New Delhi.- Delhi IOBA0000762 110020013 Delhi
19 Naraina J.J.Colony.- Delhi IOBA0000766 110020023 Delhi
20 Gole Market Delhi- Delhi IOBA0000840 110020026 Delhi
21 Safdarjung Enclave- Delhi IOBA0000919 110020014 Delhi
22 Cannaught Place- Delhi IOBA0000997 110020015 Delhi
23 Yusuf Sarai- Delhi IOBA0001070 110020027 Delhi
24 Industrial Finance Delhi- Delhi IOBA0001205 110020028 Delhi
25 Preet Vihar - (Patpar Ganj)- Delhi IOBA0001305 110020031 Delhi
26 Shalimar Bagh- Delhi IOBA0001450 110020036 Delhi
27 Paschim Vihar- Delhi IOBA0001495 110020045 Delhi
28 Lok Kala Manch- Delhi IOBA0001498 NON-MICR Delhi
29 St. Stephen's Hospital- Delhi IOBA0001500 110020047 Delhi
30 Rohini Delhi- Delhi IOBA0001506 110020049 Delhi
31 Vanasthali- Delhi IOBA0001534 110020053 Delhi
32 Prashant Vihar- Delhi IOBA0001542 NON-MICR Delhi
33 Okhla Industrial Area- Delhi IOBA0001586 110020060 Delhi
34 Pitampura- Delhi IOBA0001598 110020062 Delhi
35 Vasantvihar- Delhi IOBA0001599 110020059 Delhi
36 Manasarovar Garden- Delhi IOBA0001612 NON-MICR Delhi
37 Vikaspuri- Delhi IOBA0001617 110020064 Delhi
38 Dwarka- Delhi IOBA0001690 110020054 Delhi
39 Vasundhara Enclave- Delhi IOBA0001724 NON-MICR Delhi
40 Karkardooma- Delhi IOBA0001726 NON-MICR Delhi
41 Nanak Piao Delhi- Delhi IOBA0001733 NON-MICR Delhi
42 University Delhi- Delhi IOBA0001734 NON-MICR Delhi
43 Sec 12 R.K.Puram- Delhi IOBA0001736 NON-MICR Delhi
44 New Delhi - Base Hospital- Delhi IOBA0001758 NON-MICR Delhi
45 New Delhi - C Block Janakpuri- Delhi IOBA0001759 NON-MICR Delhi
46 New Delhi - Spm Colelge- Delhi IOBA0001760 NON-MICR Delhi
47 New Friends Colony New Delhi- Delhi IOBA0001795 NON-MICR Delhi
48 C.G.O Complex-Delhi- Lodhi Road IOBA0001811 NON-MICR Delhi
49 New Delhi - Yojana Bhavan- Delhi IOBA0001812 NON-MICR Delhi
50 Jasola- Delhi IOBA0001925 NON-MICR Delhi
51 Krishna Nagar- Delhi IOBA0001928 110020092 Delhi
52 Mayur Vihar- Mayur Vihar IOBA0001952 NON-MICR Delhi
53 New Delhi - Greater Kailash- Delhi IOBA0002071 NON-MICR Delhi
54 New Delhi - Nehru Market Rajouri Garden New Delhi- Delhi IOBA0002086 NON-MICR Delhi
55 New Delhi - Kalkaji- Delhi IOBA0002107 NON-MICR Delhi
56 New Delhi - Ansari Road Daryaganj- Delhi IOBA0002114 NON-MICR Delhi
57 New Delhi - Sector 9 Rohini- Delhi IOBA0002120 NON-MICR Delhi
58 New Delhi - Rajapuri Dwarka- Delhi IOBA0002149 NON-MICR Delhi
59 Sanchar Bhawan- Delhi IOBA0006766 NON-MICR Delhi
60 Narela- New Delhi IOBA0002183 NON MICR Delhi
61 Mahanagar Doorsanchar Bhawan- Delhi IOBA0001981 NON_MICR Delhi
62 D-Block Janakpuri- Jahangirpuri IOBA0001983 NON_MICR Delhi
63 Telecommunciation Consultants- Delhi IOBA0006697 NON-MICR Delhi
64 Yamuna Vihar- Delhi IOBA0002249 NON-MICR Delhi
65 Lajpat Nagar- Delhi IOBA0002251 NON-MICR Delhi
66 Ashok Vihar New Delhi- Delhi IOBA0002259 NON-MICR Delhi
67 Maurya Enclave New Delhi- Delhi IOBA0002260 NON-MICR Delhi
68 Najafgarh New Delhi- Delhi IOBA0002261 NON-MICR Delhi
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.