Indian Overseas Bank - Assam

IFSC Codes of all branches of Indian Overseas Bank situated in Assam state of India.

Get details of all branches of Indian Overseas Bank with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Indian Overseas Bank has lot of branches in the state of ASSAM. All the branches of Indian Overseas Bank have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Indian Overseas Bank having branches in ASSAM.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Guwahati- Guwahati IOBA0000420 781020002 Assam
2 Dibrugarh- Dibrugarh IOBA0000493 786020002 Assam
3 Tinsukia- Tinsukia IOBA0000547 786020202 Assam
4 Besseria- Besseria IOBA0001139 NON-MICR Assam
5 Tezpur- Tezpur IOBA0001290 784020002 Assam
6 Nagaon- Nagaon IOBA0001291 NON-MICR Assam
7 Arakonam- Powai IOBA0001300 NON-MICR Assam
8 Chandmari- Guwahati IOBA0001409 781020004 Assam
9 Sibsagar- Sibsagar IOBA0001417 NON-MICR Assam
10 Silchar- Silchar IOBA0001460 788020002 Assam
11 Maligaon- Mulagaon IOBA0001510 781020005 Assam
12 Dispur- Guwahati IOBA0001571 781020006 Assam
13 Jorhat- Jorhat IOBA0001588 785020002 Assam
14 Gopinath Nagar Guwahati- Guwahati IOBA0001838 NON-MICR Assam
15 Duliajan- Duliajan IOBA0001959 NON-MICR Assam
16 Mikirbeta- Morigaon IOBA0001140 NON-MICR Assam
17 Singapara- Bezera Block IOBA0001183 NON-MICR Assam
18 Madhupur- Barbaruah IOBA0001235 NON-MICR Assam
19 Amingaon- Amingaon IOBA0001134 NON_MICR Assam
20 Bongaigaon- Bongaigaon IOBA0001292 NON_MICR Assam
21 Dinjan Airforce Station- Tinsukia IOBA0006809 NON-MICR Assam
22 Barpeta- Barpeta Road IOBA0002250 NON-MICR Assam
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.