Indian Bank - Bihar

IFSC Codes of all branches of Indian Bank situated in Bihar state of India.

Get details of all branches of Indian Bank with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

Indian Bank has lot of branches in the state of BIHAR. All the branches of Indian Bank have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of Indian Bank having branches in BIHAR.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Arrah- Arrah IDIB000A047 802019002 Bihar
2 Bhagalpur- Bhagalpur IDIB000B043 812019002 Bihar
3 Balua- Balua IDIB000B069 802019004 Bihar
4 Bailey Road- Patna IDIB000B082 800019005 Bihar
5 Biharsharif- Bihar Sharif IDIB000B093 803019002 Bihar
6 Begusarai- Begusarai IDIB000B103 NON-MICR Bihar
7 Buxar- Buxar IDIB000B104 NON-MICR Bihar
8 Chakni- Chakni IDIB000C054 802019003 Bihar
9 Darbhanga- Darbhanga IDIB000D025 846019002 Bihar
10 Kochar- Kochar IDIB000D033 824019002 Bihar
11 Gaya- Gaya IDIB000G028 823019096 Bihar
12 Garoul- Garoul IDIB000G040 847019002 Bihar
13 Hazipur- Hajipur IDIB000H034 844019002 Bihar
14 Jalley- Jalley IDIB000J014 847019003 Bihar
15 Jinoriya- Jinoriya IDIB000J023 824019003 Bihar
16 Kussaiya- Kussiya IDIB000K112 848019003 Bihar
17 Muzzafarpur- Muzaffarpur IDIB000M056 842019006 Bihar
18 Mor- Mor IDIB000M077 803019006 Bihar
19 Microsate Patna- Patna IDIB000M165 800019006 Bihar
20 Narwara- Narwara IDIB000N067 843019003 Bihar
21 Newari- Newari IDIB000N069 804019002 Bihar
22 New Patliputra- Patna IDIB000N087 800019004 Bihar
23 Patna Main- Patna IDIB000P027 800019002 Bihar
24 Patna City- Patna IDIB000P028 800019003 Bihar
25 Pakri- Pakri IDIB000P107 843019002 Bihar
26 Sarsona- Sarsona IDIB000S084 848019002 Bihar
27 Sihuli- Sihuli IDIB000S091 824019004 Bihar
28 Sewan- Siwan IDIB000S163 841019002 Bihar
29 Samastipur- Samastipur IDIB000S170 NON-MICR Bihar
30 Kishanganj- Kishanganj IDIB000K195 NON - MICR Bihar
31 Purnia- Purnea IDIB000P175 NON - MICR Bihar
32 Aurangabad(Bihar)- Aurangabad IDIB000A144 NON - MICR Bihar
33 Beur- Patna IDIB000B115 NON-MICR Bihar
34 Budh Marg- Patna IDIB000B114 NON-MICR Bihar
35 Kanker Bagh- Patna IDIB000K196 NON-MICR Bihar
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.