IDBI Bank Ltd - West Bengal

IFSC Codes of all branches of IDBI Bank Ltd situated in West Bengal state of India.

Get details of all branches of IDBI Bank Ltd with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

IDBI Bank Ltd has lot of branches in the state of WEST BENGAL. All the branches of IDBI Bank Ltd have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of IDBI Bank Ltd having branches in WEST BENGAL.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Park Street- Kolkata IBKL0000012 700259002 West Bengal
2 Brabourne Road- Kolkata IBKL0000060 700259003 West Bengal
3 Khardah- Kolkata IBKL0000061 700259004 West Bengal
4 Konnagar- Konnagore IBKL0000074 700259005 West Bengal
5 Gariahat- Kolkata IBKL0000086 700259006 West Bengal
6 Dum Dum- Kolkata IBKL0000092 700259007 West Bengal
7 Haldia- Haldia IBKL0000124 NON-MICR West Bengal
8 Kolkata-Main- Kolkata IBKL0000135 700259008 West Bengal
9 Siliguri- Siliguri IBKL0000182 734259002 West Bengal
10 Salt Lake - Kolkata- Kolkata IBKL0000184 700259009 West Bengal
11 Girish Park (Kolkata)- Kolkata IBKL0000196 700259010 West Bengal
12 Kharagpur- Midnapore IBKL0000239 721259102 West Bengal
13 Durgapur (Steel City)- Barddhaman IBKL0000256 713259202 West Bengal
14 Berhampure- Murshidabad IBKL0000257 NON-MICR West Bengal
15 Amtala- South 24 Parganas IBKL0000258 700259011 West Bengal
16 Barddhaman- Barddhaman IBKL0000259 NON-MICR West Bengal
17 Shyambazar- Kolkata IBKL0000262 700259013 West Bengal
18 Kankurgachi- Kolkata IBKL0000263 700259012 West Bengal
19 Bansdroni- Bansdroni IBKL0000291 700259014 West Bengal
20 Barasat- Barasat IBKL0000329 700259015 West Bengal
21 Asansol- Asansol IBKL0000358 713259002 West Bengal
22 Howrah- Howrah IBKL0000359 700259016 West Bengal
23 Sinthirmore- Kolkata IBKL0000399 700259018 West Bengal
24 Bidhan Nagar- Kolkata IBKL0000400 700259020 West Bengal
25 Chandannagar- Chandannagar IBKL0000401 700259017 West Bengal
26 Narendrapur- Abg,Kolkata IBKL0000419 700259019 West Bengal
27 Midnapore- Medinipur IBKL0000420 721259302 West Bengal
28 Malda- Malda IBKL0000448 732259102 West Bengal
29 Garia- Garia IBKL0000690 700259021 West Bengal
30 Krishnapur- Kolkata IBKL0000702 700259022 West Bengal
31 Bankura- Bankura IBKL0000713 400259083 West Bengal
32 Rpu East (Ccu Kolkata)- Kolkata IBKL0000997 700259001 West Bengal
33 Mecheda- Mecheda IBKL0000752 NON-MICR West Bengal
34 Rupnarayanpur- Rupnarayanpur IBKL0000755 NON-MICR West Bengal
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.