IDBI Bank Ltd - Uttar Pradesh

IFSC Codes of all branches of IDBI Bank Ltd situated in Uttar Pradesh state of India.

Get details of all branches of IDBI Bank Ltd with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

IDBI Bank Ltd has lot of branches in the state of UTTAR PRADESH. All the branches of IDBI Bank Ltd have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of IDBI Bank Ltd having branches in UTTAR PRADESH.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Lucknow- Lucknow IBKL0000015 226259001 Uttar Pradesh
2 Renukoot- Renukoot IBKL0000035 NON-MICR Uttar Pradesh
3 Ghaziabad- Ghaziabad IBKL0000066 NON-MICR Uttar Pradesh
4 Agra- Agra IBKL0000080 282259002 Uttar Pradesh
5 Varanasi- Varanasi IBKL0000081 221259002 Uttar Pradesh
6 Kanpur- Kanpur IBKL0000090 208259002 Uttar Pradesh
7 Noida- Noida IBKL0000109 110259011 Uttar Pradesh
8 Moradabad- Moradabad IBKL0000122 244259002 Uttar Pradesh
9 Kanpur-Main- Kanpur IBKL0000141 208259003 Uttar Pradesh
10 Meerut-Main- Meerut IBKL0000148 NON-MICR Uttar Pradesh
11 Varanasi-Main- Varanasi IBKL0000152 221259003 Uttar Pradesh
12 Vaishali (Ghaziabad)- Vaishali IBKL0000178 110259020 Uttar Pradesh
13 Allahabad- Allahabad IBKL0000199 211259002 Uttar Pradesh
14 Noida Sector 63- Noida IBKL0000200 110259028 Uttar Pradesh
15 Jhansi- Jhansi IBKL0000205 NON-MICR Uttar Pradesh
16 Gorakhpur- Gorakhpur IBKL0000229 273259002 Uttar Pradesh
17 Bareilly- Bareilly IBKL0000232 NON-MICR Uttar Pradesh
18 Bulandshahr- Bulandshahr IBKL0000233 203259002 Uttar Pradesh
19 Saharanpur- Saharanpur IBKL0000236 247259002 Uttar Pradesh
20 Bijnor- Bijnor IBKL0000246 NON-MICR Uttar Pradesh
21 Mathura- Mathura IBKL0000274 281259002 Uttar Pradesh
22 Rae Bareli- Rae Bareli IBKL0000275 229259002 Uttar Pradesh
23 Alambagh -Lucknow- Lucknow IBKL0000276 226259001 Uttar Pradesh
24 Indranagar -Lucknow- Lucknow IBKL0000277 226259001 Uttar Pradesh
25 Rto Road Meerut- Merrut IBKL0000278 250259003 Uttar Pradesh
26 G T Road - Ghaziabad Ii- Ghaziabad IBKL0000279 110259031 Uttar Pradesh
27 Tajganj- Agra IBKL0000303 282259003 Uttar Pradesh
28 Gomti Nagar -Lucknow- Lucknow IBKL0000314 226259001 Uttar Pradesh
29 Barabanki- Lucknow IBKL0000315 225259002 Uttar Pradesh
30 Bahadurgarh- Bahadurgarh IBKL0000316 110259038 Uttar Pradesh
31 Modinagar- Modinagar IBKL0000338 110259039 Uttar Pradesh
32 Hardoi- Hardoi IBKL0000342 241259002 Uttar Pradesh
33 Firozabad- Firozabad IBKL0000344 283259002 Uttar Pradesh
34 Surajpur- Surajpur IBKL0000347 110259040 Uttar Pradesh
35 Hapur- Hapur IBKL0000349 245259002 Uttar Pradesh
36 Faizabad- Faizabad IBKL0000398 NON-MICR Uttar Pradesh
37 Aligarh- Aligarh IBKL0000704 202259002 Uttar Pradesh
38 Sitapur- Sitapur IBKL0000705 261259002 Uttar Pradesh
39 Lucknow Chowk Ec- Lucknow IBKL0000909 226259001 Uttar Pradesh
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.