IDBI Bank Ltd - Punjab

IFSC Codes of all branches of IDBI Bank Ltd situated in Punjab state of India.

Get details of all branches of IDBI Bank Ltd with IFSC Code, MICR Code, Branch Address, Contact customer care and other details.

For NEFT/RTGS Transaction in India, IFSC code necessary to be entered while doing Net Banking Transactions online.

IDBI Bank Ltd has lot of branches in the state of PUNJAB. All the branches of IDBI Bank Ltd have facility of Internet Banking option.

Enter IFSC code in NET Banking facility of IDBI Bank Ltd having branches in PUNJAB.
Sr. No. Branch IFSC Code MICR Code State
1 Mohali- Mohali IBKL0000020 160259003 Punjab
2 Ludhiana- Ludhiana IBKL0000043 141259002 Punjab
3 S A S Nagar-Mohali- Mohali IBKL0000054 160259004 Punjab
4 Amritsar- Amritsar IBKL0000072 143259001 Punjab
5 Jalandhar- Jalandhar IBKL0000073 144259002 Punjab
6 Phagwada- Phagwara IBKL0000077 NON-MICR Punjab
7 Patiala- Patiala IBKL0000079 NON-MICR Punjab
8 Ludhiana-Main- Ludhiana IBKL0000144 141259003 Punjab
9 Zirakpur- Zirakpur IBKL0000164 160259007 Punjab
10 Mandi Gobindagarh- Gobind Garh IBKL0000234 147259102 Punjab
11 Sherpur Focal Point Road- Ludhiana IBKL0000265 141259006 Punjab
12 Industrial Area Jalandhar- Jalandhar IBKL0000266 144259003 Punjab
13 Patiala- Patiala IBKL0000267 147259003 Punjab
14 Civil Lines Ludhiana- Ludhiana IBKL0000270 141259005 Punjab
15 Brs Nagar Ludhiana- Ludhiana IBKL0000271 141259004 Punjab
16 Chandigarh- Chandigarh IBKL0000272 160259009 Punjab
17 Hoshiarpur- Hoshiarpur IBKL0000311 NON-MICR Punjab
18 Gurdaspur- Gurdaspur IBKL0000312 143259202 Punjab
19 Nawanshahr- Nawanshahar IBKL0000313 144259402 Punjab
20 Bathinda- Bathinda IBKL0000352 151259002 Punjab
21 Pathankot- Pathankot IBKL0000357 145259002 Punjab
22 Specialised Corporate Ludhiana.- Ludhiana IBKL0000387 141259007 Punjab
23 Faridkot- Faridkot IBKL0000395 151259602 Punjab
24 Majitha Road Amritsar- Amritsar IBKL0000396 143259002 Punjab
25 Khanna- Khanna IBKL0000416 141259102 Punjab
26 Moga- Moga IBKL0000417 142259002 Punjab
27 Abohar- Abohar IBKL0000425 152259302 Punjab
28 Sohana- Sohana IBKL0000685 160259010 Punjab
29 Beas- Beas IBKL0000686 NON-MICR Punjab
30 Kapurthala- Kapurthala IBKL0000687 144259102 Punjab
31 Barnala- Barnala IBKL0000731 148259402 Punjab
32 Ferozepur- Firozpur IBKL0000732 NON-MICR Punjab
Copyright 2015 All rights reserved.